Oor Nicola Sturgeon thread.

Pearbuyerbell

2 hours ago, Henderson to deliver ..... said:

Got to hope that it was an intern or staff member that tweeted the Kissinger thing.

The man deserves an excruciatingly painful death.

The she followed it up with a retweet for Madeline Albright.....

Next week it'll be a selfie at the Bomber Harris statue.

15 minutes ago, Detournement said:

The she followed it up with a retweet for Madeline Albright.....

Next week it'll be a selfie at the Bomber Harris statue.

Aye, she'll be arranging meetings with Assad at Westminster this time next week.

5 hours ago, philyerboots said:

Couple of things for the Queen of Scotland ( whatever happened to the would be King ? }

kes-two-fingers-2.jpg

Can auld Philip only manage the two-finger stinger these days? Well, he’s about 108. It’s understandable. 

1 hour ago, JamieThomas said:

Surprised you'd use a still from a Ken Loach movie, Phil.

I doubt very much that he knows that. He's probably used google images to search for "offensive v-sign" and picked an image off the first page. That's about his level.

8 minutes ago, DeeTillEhDeh said:

He should rename himself. 

Not philyerboots but philthespacebetweenyerears.

That assumes that he has a basic command of the English language. I'm not sure that he has the capacity to understand words longer than 3 syllables.

Personally, I love the fact that he's moved on from moronic memes to moronic attempts to instigate debates.

Bless.

That assumes that he has a basic command of the English language. I'm not sure that he has the capacity to understand words longer than 3 syllables.
Personally, I love the fact that he's moved on from moronic memes to moronic attempts to instigate debates.
Bless.
With the economic understanding of a gerbil.

11 hours ago, jamamafegan said:

Can anyone explain this for me - just been told by a NHS worker that they, and nobody else received the 3% pay rise that was promised (in June) by Sturgeon to be in next months pay check. Why has this happened?

Promised by Sturgeon to whom?