Tony's Thread.

Just now, Jimmy85 said:

Fucks your problem!? I'm really proud of that effort.

Must have taken you hours, looks like he's really wearing a cowboy hat*

*or half a coconut

• Replies 2k
Just now, Romeo said:

Must have taken you hours, looks like he's really wearing a cowboy hat*

*or half a coconut

That's actually the original picture. I doctored it to remove the genuine real cowboy hat the previous time I posted it. 

1 minute ago, Jimmy85 said:

That's actually the original picture. I doctored it to remove the genuine real cowboy hat the previous time I posted it. 

You should get a job at google.

Do one with a viking hat and a Jozo t-shirt.

1 hour ago, Flybhoy said:

Aye the old "both are as bad as the other" argument..

In essence that is, in reality utter bollocks.

Yes, we have some fucking nuggets in our support who sometimes sing stuff they shouldnt but, to suggest they are equally as bad as the hordes at Ibrox is factually innacurate and based on, an old Scottish traditional train of thought that giving Rangers a kicking must result in giving Celtic an equal verbal assault and holding both clubs and both supports 50% liable for such issues regardless of the facts of the matter.

Magee 84....

37 minutes ago, killienick said:

Bennett is correct Westerns are great.

Just to be clear, Bennett is wrong about everything else and is an enormous fud.

Fair enough.

1 minute ago, Romeo said:

emoji23.pngemoji23.pngemoji23.pngemoji23.png

You have way to much time on your hands.

I can totally understand given the professional nature of the photoshop why you'd think that but when you've got the skills it doesn't actually take that long. 

that's not creepy at all by the way :blink:

I didn't ask him to text me! [emoji1]

And to think people slag me for making shit up? :lol::lol:

Although I should have smelled bullshit the second you said you had a mate.

423756b1fd087697c535d3220f8725e8.jpg

Now I don't know if it's true but given your original username....

Grimbo levels of stalking there from the forum mentalist. And/or made up pish, cant decide yet.

c608910bde5cf38b27e762259d32e59c.jpg

Fucking hell. You're a genuine psychopath. I honestly fear for the safety of those around you. Utter, utter creep. 

Don't care! F**k up Jimmy [emoji1]

3 hours ago, MIRROR said:

Good God - that is marvellous, sensational stuff.

Alarmingly, that's not even from the recognised seats of demented raving that are the Vanguard Bears and RangersMedia sites.

Instead, it's from Follow Follow, reputed to be mainstream.  The beauty of it all isn't just that you get a deluded, paranoid man-child sounding off in the first place; it's in the chorus of 'couldn't agree more' responses it excites.

Lots of them simply and genuinely cannot bear to see their team lose.

It's hugely funny and a wee bit scary.

Sevco forums seem to follow a pattern.

Rangers....yada...yada...Dignity ...yada....not walking away...yada...demoted.

King...yada...yada...kafliks...bheasts....mhedia.....scottish government.

Staunchness...yada..yada...more staunchness...yada...toys out pram.

yada....£100 million warchest....not going back.....walking away.....yada...yada...no surrender.

8 hours ago, Bobby Skidmarks said:

Lighten up you boring c**t. It was in response to Bennetts attempt to compliment me. 

I couldn't give two fucks what he does. But feel free to over analyse it as much as you always do. 

Hey, you can shout sweary abuse at different people.

What a splendid quality in an adult.