SNP Failing Scotland

MICKYMACK

Went to look up this so called "United Nations" and it turns out there are 193 (ONE HUNDRED AND NINETY THREE) separate nations. Ridiculous. There should only be one nation. The United Nations.

• Replies 130
3 minutes ago, NotThePars said:

Went to look up this so called "United Nations" and it turns out there are 193 (ONE HUNDRED AND NINETY THREE) separate nations. Ridiculous. There should only be one nation. The United Nations.

As long as there's a blue passport in it for me, I'm in.

These Mickywank type chancers appear on the board now and again and add nothing to the debate.

It is probably some nonentity saddo sitting in a bedsit in Croyden or some other similar shit hole looking for a troll opportunity.

And people respond wtf????

They must piss aff decent unionists.

Wishful thinking, but if no one responded to any of the spurious threads they created, we could just ask the mods to bin them for the irrelevance they are.

9 hours ago, NotThePars said:

They only started with fifty-odd - HOW DID THIS HAPPEN???

Mibbe aye, mibbe naw

Scotland could leave the UK, and join Canada instead, says author
http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-us-canada-39510351

As Scotland pushes for a second referendum on independence, one man is asking the
previously unthinkable - if you're going quit the UK, why not join Canada?
Canadian writer Ken McGoogan says the unorthodox alliance makes sense.
"I think it would be terrific for both Scotland and Canada," he says.

…Mr McGoogan says that if Scotland were to join Canada, it would enjoy a lot more
independence and hold a lot more power than it currently does with Great Britain.

Scotland would be Canada's third largest province, with 5.3 million people, which would
give it significant political sway. Add to that the millions of Canadians who, like Mr McGoogan,
have Scottish ancestry, and you'd have a national-ethnic bloc about 10m strong, he reasons.

Canadian provinces are in charge of their own courts, health-care, systems and educational institutions.
Some provinces also have their own immigration programmes, a fact that has already piqued the
interest of a number of British and Scottish MPs.

I hope all those Scottish MP who are taxed under The English Tax rules will donate the tax saving to a good SNP funded charity.

So what are the true unemployment figures. The Scottish Parliament Information Centre says it is 9.4%. The SNP percentage is 5.4%. The SNP splitters put it down to those who are sick, carers or studying- 190,000- economically inactive. Surly not all of them fall into this number. So what is the true unemployment rate. Are the SNP simply putting the unemployed on the economically inactive list to massage the figures?

Sturgeon talking to the United Nations -the clue is in the name- on the topic of separation, is like Dirty Dickie Dandruff walking into the worlds swankiest restaurant sitting down with his own food and then offering his fellow diners a donner kabab. A turd in a poke. Why should Scots vote to leave our home of Great Britain for a European turd in a bag.

Why was Sturgeon being photographed in New York with the wee granny caught with her knickers down on a golf course.

How can MacKay seriously be trying to blame Scotland’s contracting economic growth rate of 0.2% while the rest of UK output grew by 0.7%. If Scotland would lose 80,000 jobs on the strength of £11bn of exports to the EU, how many jobs would go if we left the £44bn of exports to the UK. We would become the Greece of the north. With the soaring business rates The Association of Chartered Certified Accountants warned making the Scotland the highest taxed part of the UK will only make things worse.

Very gracious of Sturgeon to say she would be happy to meet Donald Trump on his UK visit. How embarrassing for the SNP when President Trump visits the UK, then travels north to Lewis but does not meet Sturgeon.

7 minutes ago, Wee Willie said:

Mibbe aye, mibbe naw

Scotland could leave the UK, and join Canada instead, says author
http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-us-canada-39510351

As Scotland pushes for a second referendum on independence, one man is asking the
previously unthinkable - if you're going quit the UK, why not join Canada?
Canadian writer Ken McGoogan says the unorthodox alliance makes sense.
"I think it would be terrific for both Scotland and Canada," he says.

…Mr McGoogan says that if Scotland were to join Canada, it would enjoy a lot more
independence and hold a lot more power than it currently does with Great Britain.

Scotland would be Canada's third largest province, with 5.3 million people, which would
give it significant political sway. Add to that the millions of Canadians who, like Mr McGoogan,
have Scottish ancestry, and you'd have a national-ethnic bloc about 10m strong, he reasons.

Canadian provinces are in charge of their own courts, health-care, systems and educational institutions.
Some provinces also have their own immigration programmes, a fact that has already piqued the
interest of a number of British and Scottish MPs.

I think Ireland will apply to join the UK when the inevitable happens.

2 hours ago, MICKYMACK said:

I hope all those Scottish MP who are taxed under The English Tax rules will donate the tax saving to a good SNP funded charity.

So what are the true unemployment figures. The Scottish Parliament Information Centre says it is 9.4%. The SNP percentage is 5.4%. The SNP splitters put it down to those who are sick, carers or studying- 190,000- economically inactive. Surly not all of them fall into this number. So what is the true unemployment rate. Are the SNP simply putting the unemployed on the economically inactive list to massage the figures?

Sturgeon talking to the United Nations -the clue is in the name- on the topic of separation, is like Dirty Dickie Dandruff walking into the worlds swankiest restaurant sitting down with his own food and then offering his fellow diners a donner kabab. A turd in a poke. Why should Scots vote to leave our home of Great Britain for a European turd in a bag.

Why was Sturgeon being photographed in New York with the wee granny caught with her knickers down on a golf course.

How can MacKay seriously be trying to blame Scotland’s contracting economic growth rate of 0.2% while the rest of UK output grew by 0.7%. If Scotland would lose 80,000 jobs on the strength of £11bn of exports to the EU, how many jobs would go if we left the £44bn of exports to the UK. We would become the Greece of the north. With the soaring business rates The Association of Chartered Certified Accountants warned making the Scotland the highest taxed part of the UK will only make things worse.

Very gracious of Sturgeon to say she would be happy to meet Donald Trump on his UK visit. How embarrassing for the SNP when President Trump visits the UK, then travels north to Lewis but does not meet Sturgeon.

Take your concern trolling, your tired BetterTogether clichés and your spittle flecked agenda and get yourself directly to f**k you absolute irritant.

1 hour ago, Fide said:

Take your concern trolling, your tired BetterTogether clichés and your spittle flecked agenda and get yourself directly to f**k you absolute irritant.

Your the one trolling. It's like being savaged by an elastic, muscular canal with a soft, flexible lining that provides lubrication and sensation.

Do me a favour Micky love, and the next time you copy and paste someone else's slavers to pass off as your own from whatever deviant lunatic blog it is that you use, remove the format from the text? The different font is irritating. Good lad.

50 minutes ago, MICKYMACK said:

Your the one trolling. It's like being savaged by an elastic, muscular canal with a soft, flexible lining that provides lubrication and sensation.

"You're"

HTH

The reason MICKYMACK's name is in capitals is because they previously had the username 'mickymack' banned.

No doubt that's just one of many, many, many, many tedious aliases.

6 hours ago, MICKYMACK said:

ralph.thumb.jpg.a268bff28bae4120692436e0ec9c69ef.jpg

2 hours ago, Boo Khaki said:

How the f**k does Scots Independence equate to 'breaking up the UK'? 

Scotland will secede from the UK. The UK will still exist. 

What is so difficult about this for the yoons to get their heads around?

Especially since they're busy breaking up the EU!