• Replies 530

For them it will never EVER go away. They take the moral high ground and choose to ignore begging letters in local papers, fund raising games and businessmen funding a failed play off push. I don't really care too much for this wee team nonsense as we're all of a same diddy level but the level of greeting from them about our administration is pretty pathetic.

Anyway the game. We should win which means we won't. 1-1. No good for either team really.

Hope we both stay up.

1 hour ago, RR #1 said:

Oh sorry I never realised reminding you what a bunch of unscrupulous, cheating b*****ds you are, meant I was 'biting' or a 'raging mess.' Pie and Bovril pish. Don't even bother posting if that's your best pre Derby patter.  Absolute morons every single one of you townie hoors. 

You's are getting beat on Saturday 

Come on the fucking Rovers.

CBPB4706_8220.jpg

Oh sorry I never realised reminding you what a bunch of unscrupulous, cheating b*****ds you are, meant I was 'biting' or a 'raging mess.' Pie and Bovril pish. Don't even bother posting if that's your best pre Derby patter.  Absolute morons every single one of you townie hoors. 

Oooft imagine the mess you'll turn into if we win. Frightening

6 hours ago, RR #1 said:

We started the week with unrelenting pessimism from Rovers fans.  A few days of gentle prodding and we are getting posts like the one above. That's much more like it.

I set aside my feelings
as we dance around the park.
All of the jokes pile on and
soon we are floating on banter.

Jim says "disnae even rhyme!"

Get your poetry efforts in now to see who can become the new Bard of Fife.

47a04be05f09360474651daedcb2bce9.jpg

Sad memories power the wee team fears,
Of Hardie's free-kick and Simmons' tears,
They've given up already, without even a fight,
But you can't really blame them - they're terribly shite.
Edit- I tried a limerick but it was even worse than this...

Hmm. Needs some work, but a good start.

8 hours ago, Enigma said:

Parsy hoors!!!

Too far, chief. You're usually a fair and mild mannered poster but that post is verging on disgraceful. 

Maybe when you've sobered up you'll delete it. 

Hows raiths squad looking? I think we only have Herron and BRE unavailable would expect McCabe to come in for Herron rather than geggan moving into the middle and martin or Williamson slotting into right back

13 minutes ago, Adam101 said:

Hows raiths squad looking? I think we only have Herron and BRE unavailable would expect McCabe to come in for Herron rather than geggan moving into the middle and martin or Williamson slotting into right back

would expect McCabe to come in for Herron

McCabe to come in

tenor.gif

Daft optimism is kicking in the closer we get to this game.

Dunfermline seem to be just a wee bit less shite than we are. Would be good to see us going at them with an attacking formation rather than this one up top bumf.

As always, first goal required or else we'll draw at best.

The Shit Manager

*clears throat*

Gary Locke, he's the reason,
His transfer dealings fucked our season,
Hence the reason we're all beelin'
We've definitely lost that loving feelin'

As a candidate he was outstanding,
Relegation specialist and undemanding,
LinkedIn account was no disgrace,
Beating Hibs took pride of place

Now Yogi's here with great intent,
We hope that he can circumvent,