Big Sexy Falkirk v The Famous MorTEN

• Replies 882

There's been no "disaster" here. The folk saying it will probably continue to give as much of a f**k about it as they did before. The only people actually bothered will be folk who give too much of a f**k about nothing.

1 minute ago, Randy Giles said:

There's been no "disaster" here. The folk saying it will probably continue to give as much of a f**k about it as they did before. The only people actually bothered will be folk who give too much of a f**k about nothing.

Fair point mate. I am just gutted after today.

I really thought with Hibs drawing it was all set up for us.

As you say it's all harmless fun.

16 minutes ago, Ranaldo Bairn said:

if you could see your way clear to winning the league now, so we get to fist Hibs again, that'd be grand.

We will try our best. Just do your bit by beating them next week :)

6 minutes ago, Tri-TON said:

The absolute scenes if Hibs lose the league.

There's every chance, they had already downed tools due to having the league wrapped up when they drew 1-1 with us.

4 hours ago, Marshmallo said:

Aside from the Scottish Cup game I will say that I think we can beat Morton in the playoffs although we'd undoubtedly be second favourites.

That's cute. Five meetings so far; literally zero successful swings at The Famous.

Just let that sink in.

58cde68259463_ainsleycake.jpg.8b8b1a1a38cf6d7247c7006208961833.jpg

On 3/12/2017 at 19:31, Trump said:

Massive game. If it was based purely on sexy ability we would win at a canter. Unfortunately for us it doesn't work like that, but I'm still confident of a positive result.

With three draws in the league so far, will this be the fourth?

Same team that's started the last two to start for this one. Where I can see us having an advantage over Morton and Dundee United is our squad depth, although happy for you Greenock lot to prove me wrong in regards to that.

I'll go 2-1 Bairns.

Will you, aye?

17362430_1417929638258001_9111844686393344818_n.thumb.jpg.faeac4b66d499487110d060038327b60.jpg

On 3/12/2017 at 19:35, Shadwell Dog said:

Thankfully this game is as important as they get so hopefully we'll get our DU or pars home form and not our Dumbarton or Ayr United.

Word salad. Looks like you got your usual, absolute hounding by The Famous though. GIUY.

17362430_1417929638258001_9111844686393344818_n.thumb.jpg.faeac4b66d499487110d060038327b60.jpg  

On 3/12/2017 at 20:05, Gaz FFC said:

I'm gonnae get this off early by slagging the 300 away fans.

In no way is this good enough for the premier league. Also yer stadium is shite and looks shite on the tele.

Falkirk are just too good and sexy to even be on the same pitch as you thugs.

On 3/12/2017 at 20:09, Rugster said:

IMG_0019.JPG.755dc37f4a8e6820b4ed9817424aa429.JPG

On 3/12/2017 at 20:33, RC55 FFC said:

Will be tight I think but can see goals so going for 3-2 to the Bairns.

Crowd of around 4500 due to it being on TV. Bloody Alba emoji35.png

On 3/12/2017 at 20:43, latapythelegend said:

2-0 Falkirk

BSNA and BSLM to bring us to the edge of sexual euphoria.

Let's get sexy.

Back in your absolutely meaningless box, chump.

I enjoy Alba's coverage, especially the half time features they do on teams and they're generally much more enthusiastic about Scottish Fitbaw than Sky. That being said, any time there's been an Alba game at Cappielow, there's been a noticeable drop in attendance amongst home and away fans - even for the Renfrewshire derbies in Greenock & Paisley. If we're making little to no money off it, and it's preventing us from getting punters through the turnstiles (still our biggest source of revenue) then they can sling their hook. I believe they're reducing their number of games broadcast next season anyway due to teams complaining about this very thing.  

That's not totally true,the first derby last year had a good crowd.

Some classic SCENES today as well. Haven't celebrated a goal that well for a while. Terribly small away crowd given the importance of that game but by f**k did we all enjoy that. Everyone knew how much it meant and it showed.

7 hours ago, Bairnardo said:

Think youl find I have acknowledged Mortons virtues when discussing with posters a bit less tiresome than yourself.

Nobody cares about your gormless "acknowledgement" champ. We are The Famous and we are significantly better than your utter rabble. Just let that sink in. 

16806829_1348282495251635_3266217998791375818_n.thumb.jpg.abd243c301a8d0c6d000d1e5279be672.jpg

7 hours ago, Back Post Misses said:

Fair play to Morton. Came to keep it tight, nick a goal and go home with the points. Mission accomplished. 2nd is theirs to lose now

1428418639-d2436d6c6a8200a35d65ab4efa46a31a-600x397.jpg

7 hours ago, lanky_ffc said:

Houston fucked that today. Kerr is done and Aird's end product isn't good enough. Hippo and Craigen should have started IMO. So frustrating the way he refuses to change a winning team even when there's better performers back from injury/suspension. Subs were shite too. The amount of long balls we played at the end without BSLM on.

8 hours ago, deano25ffc said:

The lot of yeez emoji23.png 

GIUY, dickhead.