• Replies 613
11 minutes ago, CupidStunt1875 said:

Free parking at the banana flats sir and the locals will watch your car for £1 an hour, guaranteed to be in the same condition as what you left it.

How much would you charge to look after Third Rock's kid for the afternoon?

10 minutes ago, sons superhero said:

Sounds like an extortion racket may have call in Elliot Ness FBI.

Don't park at the banana flats, apparently there's a heroin dealer gangster that preys on young kids and can't count!! If you value your daughter's safety don't go near!!

5 minutes ago, thebhoyfartinez said:

am aw fur the hibees followin celtic but you ur aboot as welcome as a fuckin fork in the een shen. stupid wee fanny. :lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

The Grass is a fuckin fanny embarrasment ti aw the hibees oan here. :thumsup2:thumsup2:thumsup2:thumsup2

How you doing brother, mon the bhoys. 

Hail hail.

The pattern of this frustrating as f**k league season is almost an exact science now. Win a "big game" then drop points to (no disrespek to my Dumbarton bois) a team we're heavy favourites to beat. Would be really frustrated if this happens again here. 7-9 points from these three home games and it's done, imo. Would love for us to just keep our foot on this league's throat for once, get everything wrapped up and have a few weeks of folk competing for semi-final places and appearances from our, apparently quite good. u20s team.

Mon tae f**k Hibs, just give us an easy life for once and don't f**k about for a few weeks.

2 hours ago, Alan Stubbs said:

...........7-9 points from these three home games and it's done, imo. ...........

In the spirit of the Hibernisons love-in on here, we'd surely be grateful if you'd drop the two points of your potential nine tomorrow, then get stuck in and win your other two home games, thanks.