Stupidest post ever on here

Darvel legend

3 times Iv wrote a wide reply to this n deleted it!! Ken whit, enjoy the guid times, because it doesn't last forever. Go up and try n stay up, because it's Fucking hard, and when you come back doon, Whitletts will be waiting on you [emoji106]????

34 minutes ago, Terry Tibbs said:

3 times Iv wrote a wide reply to this n deleted it!! Ken whit, enjoy the guid times, because it doesn't last forever. Go up and try n stay up, because it's Fucking hard, and when you come back doon, Whitletts will be waiting on you 

Imagine giving up on promotion for next season already.

3 times Iv wrote a wide reply to this n deleted it!! Ken whit, enjoy the guid times, because it doesn't last forever. Go up and try n stay up, because it's Fucking hard, and when you come back doon, Whitletts will be waiting on you [emoji106]????

It's not over yet [emoji106]????

11 hours ago, Terry Tibbs said:

3 times Iv wrote a wide reply to this n deleted it!! Ken whit, enjoy the guid times, because it doesn't last forever. Go up and try n stay up, because it's Fucking hard, and when you come back doon, Whitletts will be waiting on you

I think we have had plenty of hard times recently but u know what we are not there yet but we will enjoy it tt 

can yous no come up wae some league reconstruction that would get yous oot the adl ?????? 

After some of the posts you've wrote DL I'm surprised you started this thread, here's a few from the start of the 2015/16 season.

On ‎06‎/‎09‎/‎2015 at 15:20, Darvel legend said:

How Did ur day at darvel go ? Pumped again ? Never mind you will can say at end of season pumped fae the champions ,

On ‎12‎/‎10‎/‎2015 at 16:59, Darvel legend said:

coco ur there ? darvel WILL go up , undefeated with 11 payers on the park this season

On 31/10/15 at 18.41 Darvel legend said:

Ur there coco ? Circus doing well these days ? The league is between darvel and girvan , fancy darvel strongly , still unbeaten when finishing with 11

Can't work out why Darvel are still playing in the ADL, after all they were a stick on to be champions last year.

It's uncanny how alike posts by Ayr Victoria and Darvel Legend are, could be twins.