Bambino7 Posted January 26, 2017 Share Posted January 26, 2017 43 minutes ago, Forever_blueco said: Spelling isn't their thing Neither is bumping hunners of creditors like utter tramps. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Forever_blueco Posted January 26, 2017 Share Posted January 26, 2017 7 minutes ago, Bambino7 said: Neither is bumping hunners of creditors like utter tramps. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fraser Fyvie Posted January 26, 2017 Share Posted January 26, 2017 Feeder club and proud. HH. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Forever_blueco Posted January 26, 2017 Share Posted January 26, 2017 Just now, Fraser Fyvie said: Feeder club and proud. HH. They should have been your feeder club but yous shat it . 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SilverWolfe Posted January 26, 2017 Share Posted January 26, 2017 They should have been your feeder club but yous shat it . Yous don't do walking away but we know how that turned out 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tony Wonder Posted January 26, 2017 Share Posted January 26, 2017 This thread is already a car crash and it's not even on page 3. Well done laddies. As for the game, we've been in pish form and have a horrible record through there, anything we get is a bonus. Hopefully we get an improved performance to take us into the midweek game against the other arse cheek. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Forever_blueco Posted January 26, 2017 Share Posted January 26, 2017 7 minutes ago, Tartantony said: Yous don't do walking away but we know how that turned out That was rangers , we are sevco 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Flybhoy Posted January 26, 2017 Share Posted January 26, 2017 1 hour ago, Elixir said: Wake me up and break the news softly. Wakey wakey Paulo, you're still a virgin. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Flybhoy Posted January 26, 2017 Share Posted January 26, 2017 3 hours ago, Forever_blueco said: 3 hours ago, Forever_blueco said: 1 hour ago, Forever_blueco said: Spelling isn't their thing 43 minutes ago, Forever_blueco said: 42 minutes ago, Forever_blueco said: They should have been your feeder club but yous shat it . 18 minutes ago, Forever_blueco said: That was rangers , we are sevco And you lot call US obsessed.... 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Forever_blueco Posted January 26, 2017 Share Posted January 26, 2017 11 minutes ago, Flybhoy said: And you lot call US obsessed.... Yes 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Flybhoy Posted January 26, 2017 Share Posted January 26, 2017 Just now, Forever_blueco said: Yes If only you had voted that way in 2014. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Forever_blueco Posted January 26, 2017 Share Posted January 26, 2017 Just now, Flybhoy said: If only you had voted that way in 2014. Away tae bed Magee , yer pished 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Insert Amusing Pseudonym Posted January 27, 2017 Share Posted January 27, 2017 Settle for someone smashing Scott Brown full in the swingers but a win would be nice. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Greenlantern Posted January 27, 2017 Share Posted January 27, 2017 Settle for someone smashing Scott Brown full in the swingers but a win would be nice. Now that's quite bizarre, you could've opted/settled for a draw, score a goal or generally a less embarrassing result, however ......it actually sounds like you've a weird kinky fetish.I'm not judging you. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
JamieThomas Posted January 27, 2017 Share Posted January 27, 2017 No even going to bother my arse watching this - can grab some 15 second Youtube highlights should some absolute hero dislocate Brown's neck. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
topcat(The most tip top) Posted January 27, 2017 Share Posted January 27, 2017 Now that's quite bizarre, you could've opted/settled for a fractured skull, broken leg or generally a more positive outcome , however ......it actually sounds like you've a weird kinky fetish.I'm not judging you. FTFY 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Greenlantern Posted January 27, 2017 Share Posted January 27, 2017 No even going to bother my arse watching this - can grab some 15 second Youtube highlights should some absolute hero smash Scott Brown repeatedly in the nuts with a paddle. Ooooo uuuhh. FTFY 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shootingboots Posted January 27, 2017 Share Posted January 27, 2017 This is where Celtic's winning run will end. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Greenlantern Posted January 27, 2017 Share Posted January 27, 2017 This is where Celtic's winning run will end. Only if you're a Rangers fan from Norn Iron, like Paul Paton. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
JamieThomas Posted January 27, 2017 Share Posted January 27, 2017 44 minutes ago, Greenlantern said: FTFY You take what you can get in this life, tbf 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...