Bsc Glasgow

bpek

What did they singlehandedly do ?

Aye The club are now deid, and after what they did to the football pyramid in the country we do not need reminders of a naff club and there naff deeds.
C’mon The Rose [emoji257][emoji257][emoji257]

16 hours ago, bravehearts dad said:

Aye The club are now deid, and after what they did to the football pyramid in the country we do not need reminders of a naff club and there naff deeds.

C’mon The Rose 🌹🌹🌹

Sorry but I'm totally lost here and hope I can be kept up to date, 'what did the Club do to football pyramid in the country' ?  I genuinely don't know as I've been more interested in the WOSFL

Edited by Bestsinceslicebread

Their chairman was the one to endorse and promote the bigot brothers colts being allowed in the league hardest

Sorry but I'm totally lost here and hope I can be kept up to date, 'what did the Club do to football pyramid in the country' ?  I genuinely don't know as I've been more interested in the WOSFL

Genuine question how many teams get relegated as can't see Broomhill finishing any better than bottom 3 or 4 .
It's horrendous to watch and an utter shambles , no idea what shape team is and selection baffling.

Still throw another 5 players at it and have another go next week.

3rd strip to be red and yellow apparently.....

9 minutes ago, ski64 said:

Genuine question how many teams get relegated as can't see Broomhill finishing any better than bottom 3 or 4 .
It's horrendous to watch and an utter shambles , no idea what shape team is and selection baffling.

Still through another 5 players at it and have another go at it next week.

Just the one with the potential of two or none depending on the SPFL2 Play-off.

Well unless there's a dramatic change from the route one hoofball currently being played then it will continue to be a race to the bottom

Yip, it'll go right down to the end in the season in the battle between VoL and the permutations of the SPFL Playoff [emoji4]

21 hours ago, ski64 said:

Still throw another 5 players at it and have another go next week.

19 hours ago, ski64 said:

Well it's still going to be tight based on the way it's going .

emoji85.pngemoji85.pngemoji85.pngemoji85.png

1 minute ago, ski64 said:

Well unless there's a dramatic change from the route one hoofball currently being played then it will continue to be a race to the bottom

The way your club has acted canny say I'd be disappointed if you did get relegated.

But wi one doon again and looking like Vale finishing bottom and the permutations that go wi it I think you'll be around for a wee while yet.

Can't really call them my club tbf as I only have an interest based on one current player.
Not that I don't want them to do well and I can't really comment too much on how club acted historically

The way your club has acted canny say I'd be disappointed if you did get relegated.
But wi one doon again and looking like Vale finishing bottom and the permutations that go wi it I think you'll be around for a wee while yet.

18 minutes ago, newcastle broon said:

A held over cup final 3 1 defeat today to a team 2 leagues below. 

Credit to Dunipace but have the wheels fell off this club? 

Still no sign of @Jerry Macguire

A thoroughly deserved win for the 'Pace.

Two nil up early on thanks to Herron outpacing the centre half and knocking it past the goalie after a couple of minutes and then Morrison flicking it home at the near post after some good passing play and they also hit the post before the franchise pulled one back when someone was left unmarked at the back of the box. They then had their best spell of the game at the start of the second half which included a chance being cleared off the line but as soon as they had a man sent off for what (even to my biased eyes) was a soft denying a clear goal scoring opportunity then it was game over and the Pace could have added another couple before Davie Grant sealed the deal.

The franchise were rotten for a club that is 2 leagues ahead in the Pyramid - we need better ventilation at the bottom of the LL.

No ground, no connection to any community, no fans and no ability on the park. I guess it sucks to be the "twat in the hat" tonight :)

17 hours ago, drs said:

A thoroughly deserved win for the 'Pace.

Two nil up early on thanks to Herron outpacing the centre half and knocking it past the goalie after a couple of minutes and then Morrison flicking it home at the near post after some good passing play and they also hit the post before the franchise pulled one back when someone was left unmarked at the back of the box. They then had their best spell of the game at the start of the second half which included a chance being cleared off the line but as soon as they had a man sent off for what (even to my biased eyes) was a soft denying a clear goal scoring opportunity then it was game over and the Pace could have added another couple before Davie Grant sealed the deal.

The franchise were rotten for a club that is 2 leagues ahead in the Pyramid - we need better ventilation at the bottom of the LL.

No ground, no connection to any community, no fans and no ability on the park. I guess it sucks to be the "twat in the hat" tonight :)

Twat in the hat? 

how long it take you to come up with that? Absolutely no need. Boys only supporting the club he follows? You might no like him but certainly no a twat. 

you sir are a p***k of the highest order!

2 minutes ago, KeltyDaft said:

Twat in the hat? 
how long it take you to come up with that? Absolutely no need. Boys only supporting the club he follows? You might no like him but certainly no a twat. 
you sir are a p***k of the highest order!

The smiley would have given it away to all sensible posters that it wasn't a serious comment and was a call back to previous posts about the club.

But clearly not in your case, sucks to be you I guess.

Edited by drs