Henmans v The Dee

And some people say I take the forum too seriously. I work with many gay people and have banter about it with them in pretty much the same way I have often called fellow Celtic fans I work with '****** b*****ds' when we play our 6-a-side games, despite shock, horror, being a '****** b*****d' myself. Let's lose the PC attitudes.

[emoji38]

A furious homophobic backtrack foiled by outing yourself as a bigot. Outstanding levels of failing

• Replies 619

Enjoy your ban you utter, utter cretin. What a truly reprehensible, homophobic bigot you are. 

But it's OK that you're just a bigot Jimmy?

Not surprised at Davie getting the ban for that but what the hell happened with Drew?! Seemed a decent poster then just went mental

52 minutes ago, Tynieness said:

Bad week for sellick fans with the loss of Drew, Davie and the King.

No doubt a candlelit vigil will follow and potentially a mass shooting.

Fucking oddballs.

Marvellous stuff again from Tynie. Curiosity got the better of me though, what were Drew and the King emptied for?

As with the majority of utter morons who get banned for stuff like this, it will be very, very easy to spot the inevitable reincarnation of Davie. The guy's not got two brain cells to rub together.

Utterly mental that a narrow win over wee Dundee has caused these losers to have various meltdowns and ultimately well deserved bans.

DavieBhoy's posts last night were eye-gougingly bad, f**k knows what set Drew off the last few weeks. He genuinely seemed unhinged.

Funny though [emoji38]

Stan is a hypocrite he came on this forum and slagged off the disabled then removed the post blaming someone else.

To this day he still denies he done it even though it was seen. So who's mask slipped ? At least have the balls to admit it ?

The bitterness and seethe from Diddy fans this year has been glorious. HH

Just now, wulliamwallace said:

Stan is a hypocrite he came on this forum and slagged off the disabled then removed the post blaming someone else.

To this day he still denies he done it even though it was seen. So who's mask slipped ? At least have the balls to admit it ?

The bitterness and seethe from Diddy fans this year has been glorious. HH

Your another stoater aswell 

Stan you know you did so why don't you admit it, you slagged off the disabled then a few posts later you blamed someone else. Shortly after you deleted both posts.

At least have the balls to admit it if your going to come on here throwing accusations at others, you are a hypocrite.

So what is it ? Did someone else slag them off on your login or did it not happen at all ?

Your not even a very good troll btw

Stan you know you did so why don't you admit it, you slagged off the disabled then a few posts later you blamed someone else. Shortly after you deleted both posts.
At least have the balls to admit it if your going to come on here throwing accusations at others, you are a hypocrite.
So what is it ? Did someone else slag them off on your login or did it not happen at all ?

What do you think of your two fellow Celtic fans who were acting like utter roasters and were deservedly banned?

17 minutes ago, wulliamwallace said:

"Aye but someone else did this and never got banned"

It's the Celtic way

It's the mods decision to ban folks on here if they see deservedly fit.

Stan has been getting on his high horse for months even though he slagged off the disabled on this forum and is still denying it. He is a hypocrite and a coward.

Anyone who slags  off the disabled is a scumbag and to then deny it and get on your high horse because you have a bitterness towards other teams shows what a reprobate he truly is.

This is supposed to be a football forum and we have the usual suspects trouncing every post they can with utter bitter shite.

Mind the gap HH