ADL Thread? ??

colliebhoy

• Replies 1.6k
39 minutes ago, Darvel legend said:

This fella is good guys eh ? 

On ‎12‎/‎10‎/‎2015 at 16:59, Darvel legend said:

coco ur there ? darvel WILL go up , undefeated with 11 payers on the park this season

The fella had an opinion, it turned out he was wrong. Funnily enough you had an opinion early doors last season, you were wrong. Can you see the similarity? Lol...

10 minutes ago, outsider said:

The fella had an opinion, it turned out he was wrong. Funnily enough you had an opinion early doors last season, you were wrong. Can you see the similarity? Lol...

Awe right a cannae find where he was calling for Darvel management to be sacked unlike the other fella !!!!

24 minutes ago, outsider said:

I was wrong mate last season but even after we had played 3 games this season with 2 points I said we would go close and I don't ridicule other teams on here either 

A massive game for Whitletts at Kilbirnie the day. 3 points a must in our chase for promotion. Hopefully Ardeer do us a wee favour against Kello.

TT a thought you were the sensible one at Whitletts? Have you been drinking the Jesus juice with AV? [emoji23][emoji23]

Surely after that result, our promotion hopes are dashed for another season. Well, there's always reconstruction next season.

If u win next weekend does it not give u a chance 

Still a chance aye, need to beat Kello next week and hope someone else takes points off them. That defeat to Kilbirnie the day severely dented our chances though

4 minutes ago, Terry Tibbs said:

Still a chance aye, need to beat Kello next week and hope someone else takes points off them. That defeat to Kilbirnie the day severely dented our chances though

In ur dreams will u ever be in the same league as kilbirnie u daft c**t