Heads Gone (The 8MileBU Awards)

8 minutes ago, Sergeant Wilson said:

It well seen you've turned up just as poor Ali is kicked to the kerb!

I don't want him to be Sarge, want us all to rip the pish & agree to disagree with each other while having a laugh.I have zero idea what is happening here, ali was a dick to me at times but I deserved some of it.

2 minutes ago, welshbairn said:

And the banhammer gently swaying...:whistle 

I'm off into hiding...

He wouldn't dare, m9. The backlash would be YUGE!

200.gif

2 minutes ago, Perkin Flump said:

I don't want him to be Sarge, want us all to rip the pish & agree to disagree with each other while having a laugh.I have zero idea what is happening here, ali was a dick to me at times but I deserved some of it.

Aye, so you say. You've driven him into the wilderness...The wasteland...Hades!

13 minutes ago, keithgy said:

Use the ignore function if a poster is not to your liking

Or just flick past their post whilst saying tosser in your head 

2 hours ago, virginton said:

I suggested this last night but unless I'm just missing it that post has been culled by the mods for absolutely no reason.

Nobody is forcing people to log in to a football forum on the Internet; by the same token, it isn't there to act as a professional support line. Instead it's like going to a busy local pub where you can expect to take and receive pelters - if you don't like it then you're free to leave anytime. 

I don't know what kind of pubs you inhabit, but the only places I go to that you would receive pelters, are if you behave like a fud 

9 minutes ago, heedthebaa said:

If nothing else has been achieved by the last few pages, we at least now know who’s in this clique eh 

For the boys in the DM it's always been

2 hours ago, keithgy said:

Ali_91 and the night is but young.

This beautiful post was worth all the Bennett bullying shite that came before it.

Yessss GIF by memecandy