Dominique Malonga Posted July 16, 2016 Share Posted July 16, 2016 Aye, I'll definitely have to sample them as I've heard good things. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Ginger Prince Posted July 16, 2016 Share Posted July 16, 2016 I've always liked Dunfermline football club. Their catering is out of this world ha ha ha. Nah but seriously, cannae wait to get fired into numerous steak bridies when we play in October. ETA - didn't read the posts above, the steak bridies are fucking outstanding. Absolutely outstanding. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shooboax Posted July 16, 2016 Share Posted July 16, 2016 All the gear on sale is Stephens. It's quality gear. Biggest queue I ever see at the kiosks was when the Sevco Orcs came visiting. Weegies can't resist a pastry. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Twinkle Posted July 16, 2016 Share Posted July 16, 2016 Is this the standard of #bantz down here? Get us back up where we belong, this is criminal 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Grass Is Greener. Posted July 16, 2016 Share Posted July 16, 2016 Shut it, Twinkle. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CGR Posted July 16, 2016 Share Posted July 16, 2016 Championship patter > Premiership bant....zzzzzzzzzzzzzz. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Twinkle Posted July 16, 2016 Share Posted July 16, 2016 8 minutes ago, The Grass Is Greener. said: Shut it, Twinkle. Naebody likes you TGIG 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Grass Is Greener. Posted July 16, 2016 Share Posted July 16, 2016 Naebody likes you TGIG Result. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RangersRyan084 Posted July 16, 2016 Share Posted July 16, 2016 He's a c**t but tbf hes also a bit of a target up here from the refs etc, mellowed down south but he'll be back in shite up here. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Ginger Prince Posted July 16, 2016 Share Posted July 16, 2016 Is this the standard of #bantz down here? Get us back up where we belong, this is criminal [emoji20] Just you wait. You'll be begging us to come back when we soar into the top league at the end of the season. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shooboax Posted July 16, 2016 Share Posted July 16, 2016 Nah he's alright. Just misunderstood and he's put up with some unwarranted shite. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shooboax Posted July 16, 2016 Share Posted July 16, 2016 26 minutes ago, Twinkle said: Is this the standard of #bantz down here? Get us back up where we belong, this is criminal Aye okay the Fu Manchu of patter. Only thing criminal is you being able to steal text space. Away and brush your tooth. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zen Archer (Raconteur) Posted July 16, 2016 Share Posted July 16, 2016 6 minutes ago, RangersRyan084 said: He's a c**t but tbf hes also a bit of a target up here from the refs etc, mellowed down south but he'll be back in shite up here. You would have thought he'd have figured out the LCD by now and sorted it out. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Twinkle Posted July 16, 2016 Share Posted July 16, 2016 12 minutes ago, Shooboax said: Aye okay the Fu Manchu of patter. Only thing criminal is you being able to steal text space. Away and brush your tooth. you seem stable. I think you should continue posting. A credit to this site 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shooboax Posted July 16, 2016 Share Posted July 16, 2016 You mention 'credit' you'll need it by the end of the season given the way your chairman is fleecing you all. Your GPS will indicate you're currently residing in Patter Desert. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Worktheshaft Posted July 16, 2016 Share Posted July 16, 2016 A bit of a circle jerk going on in here, or is it a soup kitchen? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Twinkle Posted July 16, 2016 Share Posted July 16, 2016 6 minutes ago, Shooboax said: You mention 'credit' you'll need it by the end of the season given the way your chairman is fleecing you all. Your GPS will indicate you're currently residing in Patter Desert. Ha, i checked and thats no even a place! Boom! 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shooboax Posted July 16, 2016 Share Posted July 16, 2016 The fact that you checked means you're mental. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shooboax Posted July 16, 2016 Share Posted July 16, 2016 5 minutes ago, Worktheshaft said: A bit of a circle jerk going on in here, or is it a soup kitchen? We're wanking off Haggis .....what's the best technique? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
VanCityHibs Posted July 16, 2016 Share Posted July 16, 2016 Saw the thread title and just knew it would be a snide wee Falkirk arsewipe that started it. How shit and boring life must have been before we graced them with our presence. Falkirk. Desperate for a rivalry with the Pen Nibs. What a shithole. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...