Is Lennon yesterday's man

• Replies 46
I've always liked Dunfermline football club.

Their catering is out of this world ha ha ha.

Nah but seriously, cannae wait to get fired into numerous steak bridies when we play in October.

ETA - didn't read the posts above, the steak bridies are fucking outstanding. Absolutely outstanding.

26 minutes ago, Twinkle said:

Is this the standard of #bantz down here? Get us back up where we belong, this is criminal :(

Aye okay the Fu Manchu of patter. Only thing criminal is you being able to steal text space.

Away and brush your tooth.

6 minutes ago, RangersRyan084 said:

He's a c**t but tbf hes also a bit of a target up here from the refs etc, mellowed down south but he'll be back in shite up here.

You would have thought he'd have figured out the LCD by now and sorted it out.

12 minutes ago, Shooboax said:

Aye okay the Fu Manchu of patter. Only thing criminal is you being able to steal text space.

Away and brush your tooth.

:lol: you seem stable. I think you should continue posting. A credit to this site :lol: 

6 minutes ago, Shooboax said:

You mention 'credit' you'll need it by the end of the season given the way your chairman is fleecing you all.

Your GPS will indicate you're currently residing in Patter Desert.

Ha, i checked and thats no even a place!

Boom!

Saw the thread title and just knew it would be a snide wee Falkirk arsewipe that started it.

How shit and boring life must have been before we graced them with our presence.

Falkirk. Desperate for a rivalry with the Pen Nibs.

What a shithole.