Kirkintilloch Rob Roy 2016/17

LeeKRR1878

Plug mac,Glenafton won the league because they proved that they were/are the best team over the course of the season its as simple as that and nothing to do with money so please get over poor poor Rob Roys failing to last the pace

• Replies 2.7k

This record breaking thing.... Was it Joe Dolse...... shaddup a ya face.

If you want to know about junior football records p.m. me auld pal, ken whit a mean.

Think you will find Rob Roy were paying crazy wages when Jimmy Lindsay was the manager .

And what even if true one seasonor two out of what ten twenty thirty or more. It happens many junior teams are guilty of it and was reigned in quick unlike some clubs.

2 hours ago, rednblack said:

What are you babbling on about

I`ll help you out as you`re obviously struggling with your meds....what he`s saying is that you`re consistently talking utter baws...You`ve alluded to the fact that the league was eventually won as a result of financial muscle rather than anything else

"Lots of good guys are here next season but it was so close couple additions in the right positions then the league is doable big ask but fell short this season but the experience will do them good money came through in the end sadly "

"Sure does...blah blah blah" ...seriously????

as well as saying that you`re consistently talking utter baws, he was reminding you that KRR had a real go at "buying the league" and ended up spunking the money with hee haw to show for it..(bottled it even with money ffs...) and yet you seem to conveniently gloss over this particular part of your recent history when showing a complete and utter lack of humility or good grace in relation to Glens winning the league...so in essence you`d maybe be as well crawling back inside your sleeping bag for the summer and taking some time off from being a bawbag...or you could spend the summer watching your new stadium and youth academy being built..:whistle.........

I`ll help you out as you`re obviously struggling with your meds....what he`s saying is that you`re consistently talking utter baws...You`ve alluded to the fact that the league was eventually won as a result of financial muscle rather than anything else

"Lots of good guys are here next season but it was so close couple additions in the right positions then the league is doable big ask but fell short this season but the experience will do them good money came through in the end sadly "

"Sure does...blah blah blah" ...seriously????

as well as saying that you`re consistently talking utter baws, he was reminding you that KRR had a real go at "buying the league" and ended up spunking the money with hee haw to show for it..(bottled it even with money ffs...) and yet you seem to conveniently gloss over this particular part of your recent history when showing a complete and utter lack of humility or good grace in relation to Glens winning the league...so in essence you`d maybe be as well crawling back inside your sleeping bag for the summer and taking some time off from being a bawbag...or you could spend the summer watching your new stadium and youth academy being built..:whistle.........

Cannt wait for a reply to this [emoji41]

I`ll help you out as you`re obviously struggling with your meds....what he`s saying is that you`re consistently talking utter baws...You`ve alluded to the fact that the league was eventually won as a result of financial muscle rather than anything else"Lots of good guys are here next season but it was so close couple additions in the right positions then the league is doable big ask but fell short this season but the experience will do them good money came through in the end sadly ""Sure does...blah blah blah" ...seriously????as well as saying that you`re consistently talking utter baws, he was reminding you that KRR had a real go at "buying the league" and ended up spunking the money with hee haw to show for it..(bottled it even with money ffs...) and yet you seem to conveniently gloss over this particular part of your recent history when showing a complete and utter lack of humility or good grace in relation to Glens winning the league...so in essence you`d maybe be as well crawling back inside your sleeping bag for the summer and taking some time off from being a bawbag...or you could spend the summer watching your new stadium and youth academy being built..:whistle.........      

You do realise its been five years since that period where we have survived and thrived on the park. How is this possible when the above poster stated we had no money after this period we have much less than that period but not 'nothing ' that's obvious. We also sit on a seven figure asset that the club still own with our sponsors dawn homes ring fencing the money for the development till the legal matters have been sorted. Now you can come on here calling me or anyone else from Rob Roy all the names under the sun if it makes you feel better fire in sounds like you have it bottled it up for a while. Strange how you now mostly appear only on rob roy issues on here anyone would think you have unhealthy obsession about a club you appear to have utter contempt for.  Sometimes you really need to realise sometimes people just say things or agree with certain points just to wind up certain individuals from other clubs who troll this thread and a big one was caught by the looks of .

Incidentally check out my posts elsewhere i have been nothing but complimentary about Glenafton winning the league my honest serious proper opinion, check Rob Roy social media nothing but complimentary, check Glenafton social media where the club and players gave Glenafton a guard on honor.Also just because one or two think Glenafton won it because they had in there view spent a bit more on quality that got them over the finish line big deal that's there opinion they are allowed it .