Fauldhouse United 2016/17 Season

Derek Sharp

• Replies 465
aye its defo gonna b a struggle for the hoose lads this seeson now bottom o the league alas a hope things turn aroond fir the club a reely do awe the best n mon the hoose

Hi Brycey. Hope you are well. Grammar is certainly gettin bettir! Hope The HOOSE do improve, as we want Carnoustie locheeeeeee and broughtie getting religatd so we don't ave tae dae much travelin next season! Hooever let's hope the miracl starts eftr the Burgh stuff the Hoose on Saturday, dae yi ken whit a meen bricey!

That would be the same Lochee and Broughty teams that are sitting above Musselburgh in the league at the moment. And even allowing for the fact the Sauchie will win the premier league on current form/ league position youre looking at possibly either one of Tayport/Forfar West End/kennoway/Downfield coming up as well.

Hello gogsy. We'll see at the end of the season and maybe Broughty will finish above us at end of season - a very good season they are having. Will keep my judgement on locheeeeeee until we play them but as said to someone on another topic, think I am entitled to my opinion, which would still be to see Fauldhouse stay up as against Tayport teams. What's wrong with that! And as I think you are a supporter of for the Fife Kingdom, are Kennoway not from your region ?! DOH! Next time have a weee think before you reply to a response![/url]

On 10/13/2016 at 14:15, Toffee fan said:

Hi Brycey. Hope you are well. Grammar is certainly gettin bettir! Hope The HOOSE do improve, as we want Carnoustie locheeeeeee and broughtie getting religatd so we don't ave tae dae much travelin next season! Hooever let's hope the miracl starts eftr the Burgh stuff the Hoose on Saturday, dae yi ken whit a meen bricey!

you got ur wish toffee a wisnae there but weel dun tae the burgh onyway doin ok buddy hope u r 2 

22 minutes ago, brycey said:

yet another heavy home defeat today for the hoose results say it awe 

C'moan Brycey, now is the time you should be supporting and getting behind your team. They are a young team and hopefully will put enough results together to start climbing the table. At this time, The Hoose should be looking to set a target of at least third bottom. Don't think you need to worry bout Nitten, so only need to look at getting passed Carnoustie, as things stand, and at least you'd have a further chance via play-offs.

Yes it was a heavy defeat, but you have an earlier goal ruled off-side, which I think was wrong decision. We've also beaten Broxburn by a wider margin this season, and they are just behind us in the league.

Burgh and the Hoose have new management this year, and both also had to substantially sign new teams from last year. Although Burgh are beginning to click now, and play some guid football, hopefully the Hoose will come good soon! Keep the Faith!

Brycey bit dissoponted with ur comments the boys are trying there best need all the support and encouragement they can get so we can move up the league was never 4 goals in it 2d the hoose had there chance so let's see u back next wk and give the boys some support Mon the hoose

Well said lads. Vital decisions went against us at vital times in the game which could have been a lot different. In saying that the goals we lost were criminal from us collectively as a TEAM we let ourselves down badly today and especially the gaffer coaching team and fans but it's a harsh lesson that we WILL learn from as a team. We know what's expected and will work hard together to turn it around. Stick with us guys there's a lot of talent in that dressing room that just needs a wee bit of luck and it'll come good

29 minutes ago, Toffee fan said:

C'moan Brycey, now is the time you should be supporting and getting behind your team. They are a young team and hopefully will put enough results together to start climbing the table. At this time, The Hoose should be looking to set a target of at least third bottom. Don't think you need to worry bout Nitten, so only need to look at getting passed Carnoustie, as things stand, and at least you'd have a further chance via play-offs.

Yes it was a heavy defeat, but you have an earlier goal ruled off-side, which I think was wrong decision. We've also beaten Broxburn by a wider margin this season, and they are just behind us in the league.

Burgh and the Hoose have new management this year, and both also had to substantially sign new teams from last year. Although Burgh are beginning to click now, and play some guid football, hopefully the Hoose will come good soon! Keep the Faith!

fair points u make toffee bit jist tae pit the record straight av followed the hoose since 1994 n if thats no dedication a dinna ken what is ma hert isnae in it so far this season fir yin thing n another n am cutting back on ma travelling to games n most o awe a need tae b enjoyin ma fitba so at the minute am floatin aboot tryin to enjoy ma favourite game whether its youths amateur or junior the hoose r defo a superleague team n long may it continue am jist huvin a wee brek the noo thats awe mon the hoose

So true jc the talent we got at fufc is excellent the gaffer john and jazz are working hard 2 sort it out decisions didn't go our way 2d and like jc said need 2 stop giving away stupid goals so let's see big support for next wk game and hopefully cheer the boys onto a nice win in the Scottish Mon the hoose

Here here parkieboy. I'd be more worried if there was no heart or desire but there's loads of that and as I stated the preparation and guidance is top notch just a wee rub of the green and a wee bit of ruthlessness at the back and we will be fine

50 minutes ago, parkieboy said:

Brycey bit dissoponted with ur comments the boys are trying there best need all the support and encouragement they can get so we can move up the league was never 4 goals in it 2d the hoose had there chance so let's see u back next wk and give the boys some support Mon the hoose

av nae problem supportin the hoose big man but wheres awe the other support that stay in fauldhoose that dont go noo n theres other reasons why am huvvin a brek fae the games the noo namely negative vibes from sum people towards me n im fecked if am travellin thru tae pit up wae that at the games

All am saying brycey is the boys need all the support they can get at the moment I know u travel fae the other side of Edinburgh to support the hoose it's been a hard season so far but we will turn thing around we just need 2 give steven and his team time 2 work at it and bring the good times back to fufc Mon the hoose

Jeezo Brycey, whit is happenin big man, hoo iz theez peepul hoo ur givin the negatuv vibes aboot yee, they ur noa wurth botherin aboot. Yee ur pairt oa the Hoose DNA, jist like Kinky hooz away ti ither pairts noo. Wee hid the ither legend back the day, the Jaiket wiz back in toon guid ti see him back, so as Parkieboy says, keep believin and supportin Brycey, we are ALL UNITED and in this together. Stevie, John, Jaz and all the boys will get us through this, even your auld pal JC has turned back the years and selt thoosans of copies of the Daily Rebel the day wi hiz excloosiv story aboot bein back at the Hoos, so cumoan get yir erse back throo from the Far East and support the boys. See yo next week Brycey, Mon the Hoose.