Follow Follow Rangers. Season 2023/24

From the Sun.

RANGERS have bid €10million for Amiens striker Moussa Konate, according to reports.

Gers have been linked with a move for the powerful striker as they prepare to face bids for superstar Alfredo Morelos.

The 26-year-old star is under contract with the Ligue 1 side until 2021.

But Amiens will have their mettle tested by a significant offer from the Ibrox side.

^^^ Laughs if anyone else posts a story from The Sun

From the Sun.

RANGERS have bid €10million for Amiens striker Moussa Konate, according to reports.

Gers have been linked with a move for the powerful striker as they prepare to face bids for superstar Alfredo Morelos.

The 26-year-old star is under contract with the Ligue 1 side until 2021.

But Amiens will have their mettle tested by a significant offer from the Ibrox side.

Aahhhhhh......nice to see Superslug Traynor hasn’t lost his sense of humour.[emoji50]

Kinky, get this thread title changed please. The UEFA charge is “Racist chanting / Sectarian behaviour” and given your proclivity for terminological exactitude, there is no way that the Sevco entity can be described as ‘ecumenical’.

May I suggest the following:-

“Hoose of Knuckledragging Fuds - The Intolerance Thread”

Thanking you in advance,

[emoji149][emoji149]

4 hours ago, Florentine_Pogen said:

Kinky, get this thread title changed please. 

May I suggest the following:-

“Hoose of Knuckledragging Fuds”

Right enough, you and other diddies do post here quite a bit.

I've updated the thread title - though this may change after thursday...

A song for Europe. [emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787]. I usually think Kinc’s posts are pish but the name change on this thread is brilliant. Top stuff.
Won’t give him a greeny though. Just not a reddy.
If you're not part of the solution you're part of the problem.

2 hours ago, Snifter Pee Rot said:

Any truth that King has tabled a bid for Bolton's 1958 FA cup win to add to his Rangers haul? History for sale down there.

I'm sure it will be ok. Heckingbottom will sneak top 6 at the minimum.

1 hour ago, TavTastic said:

I'm sure it will be ok. Heckingbottom will sneak top 6 at the minimum.

Imagine that, a post 2012 *** team actually played to its potential and made their financial advantage count on the park against Hibs. Never thought I’d see the day.