Follow Follow Rangers. Season 2023/24

It’s nice to see Celtic and Rangers fans having a go at each other for someone trying to potentially kill one of the two teams players. “Somebody tried to tamper with Morelos’ car.”  “Naw they didnae”. “Aye they did.”   “ Naw they didnae.”.....................

Naw they didnae....

He still isn’t convinced that’s it’s not just a coverup and wants to attack.
I’m very interested in the coverup part. Who is supposedly covering up for who? The Sunday Mail making up a story to cover for a Celtic fan who tried to cut the brakes on Morelos’s car with the intention of killing him?

1D542E24-9F16-4899-A34A-09C638157231.jpeg

Edited by Theroadlesstravelled

On 29/01/2020 at 16:27, TavTastic said:

So it's a conspiracy then? Is that what you are saying? 

On 29/01/2020 at 16:15, TavTastic said:

Jesus bud don't embarrass yourself.

Wait a minute, did you genuinely believe that a Celtic fan was attempting to “tamper” with the brakes of one of your players? Then ironically called them out for being embarrassing, at suggesting it was a load of shite?

I’m not believing anyone is that thick, surely you were just having a laugh? 

Oh my. Just catching up with these developments.

Who can have foreseen "Alfie" being just as big a rat off the park as he is on it.....

Absolutely beautiful.

That said, I hope the concern for his pregnant partner continues with the same momentum as it did when it was Nicola O'Sturgeon cutting his brake lines. Somehow I suspect she is more likely to become their next target of hate though.

Stupid, stupid ****