Follow Follow Rangers. Season 2023/24

55 minutes ago, bennett said:

Jinky throwing stones in his glass hoose again....

E_hQsn5WUAMzTFj?format=jpg&name=small

E_hQsn5WEAAGEb5?format=jpg&name=small

They even banned the standard..

E_hQsn4WUAc8HPU?format=jpg&name=900x900

celtic legend Andrew Walker banned too...

E_hQsn4XIAEd7rs?format=jpg&name=small

And that's just the tip of the iceberg...

Well wasn’t that entirely predictable.

1 hour ago, bennett said:

Isn't it strange that 'whataboutery' is only applied to one team, usually as an attempt to deflect away from valid comparisons. 

As Janet Godley recently found out, don't try to take the moral high ground when you're no better or worse than those you are criticising. 

Oh Bennett, this post is fucking hilarious. 

3 hours ago, Drew Brees said:

Why is it the correct decision? 

3 hours ago, Bairnardo said:
3 hours ago, Drew Brees said:
Why is it the correct decision? 

Havent you figured out that the Rangers fans on here go all silly about it whenever the club does something that would be seen as utterly toxic by any normal person?

Maybe it was a sarcastic comment, eh lads.

It’s not as if I’ve been giving my opinion about it extensively in the tinpot thread.

I just think it's mental that Rangers are basically saying to the world that their fans are such seething, violent bigots that the meer sight of anyone associated with Celtic is enough to spark a riot, and the Rangers fans are absolutely cool with this.

40 minutes ago, bennett said:

Don't be a hypocrite, straightforward really. 

Not really sure how that equates to rangers banning ex Celtic players on safety grounds. One says Uefa banned de boer, not sure what the Jackson one is, one is local papers being omitted from games at Celtic park and the last is both glasgow clubs banning Walker, presumably because he’s a cock. 

2 hours ago, bennett said:

Don't be a hypocrite, straightforward really. 

Did i ban them from Celtic park or was i an advocate for it? No i wasn’t 

Stop being an apologist for your clubs and fans cunty behaviour and giving it the tired “whit about them” rhetoric

Od GIF by MCDM

Edited by Jinky67

4 hours ago, Jinky67 said:

Did i ban them from Celtic park or was i an advocate for it? No i wasn’t 

Stop being an apologist for your clubs and fans cunty behaviour and giving it the tired “whit about them” rhetoric

Od GIF by MCDM

Another one for the Parkhead banned list, how many is that now?

E_jXCO-XoAAAXJX?format=jpg&name=small

I'm sure that you've previously condemned every single ban from celtic, after all you're definitely not a hypocrite...

1 hour ago, bennett said:

Another one for the Parkhead banned list, how many is that now?

E_jXCO-XoAAAXJX?format=jpg&name=small

I'm sure that you've previously condemned every single ban from celtic, after all you're definitely not a hypocrite...

Once you actually grow a set and call out the behaviour that deserves to be condemned i.e racism, sectarianism from your own then you have my permission to hold me to account.

Until then you remain part of the problem, an unapologetic wee weasel who would rather get up to his knees in whataboutery than stand up and be counted.

So aye again

Od GIF by MCDM

24 minutes ago, Jinky67 said:

Once you actually grow a set and call out the behaviour that deserves to be condemned i.e racism, sectarianism from your own then you have my permission to hold me to account.

Until then you remain part of the problem, an unapologetic wee weasel who would rather get up to his knees in whataboutery than stand up and be counted.

So aye again

Od GIF by MCDM

I'm sorry that I pointed out your hypocrisy,  please accept my apologies. 

54 minutes ago, bennett said:

I'm sorry that I pointed out your hypocrisy,  please accept my apologies. 

I wouldn’t point anything out if i were you after your black facing faux pas.

So if you are in the mood for apologies maybe start there? That would at least carry some meaning