Follow Follow Rangers. Season 2023/24

I see the Orcs on Kerryfail are still unhappy with their lot. New top manager in the door from Japan. Two top players brought in that no one has heard of. All set up for the CL qualifiers, not. Just what's not to like? 

Just what is wrong with these people? 

Know your place and be happy. Life's too short. 

🥰

😂

9 hours ago, BlueBear said:

I see the Orcs on Kerryfail are still unhappy with their lot. New top manager in the door from Japan. Two top players brought in that no one has heard of. All set up for the CL qualifiers, not. Just what's not to like? 

Just what is wrong with these people? 

Know your place and be happy. Life's too short. 

🥰

😂

Don't think i've seen you make a single post that doesn't reference Celtic yet.

I know we throw the obsessed tag around a lot however i have never seen it play out to this sort of level.

Most amusing you are

6 hours ago, Jinky67 said:

Don't think i've seen you make a single post that doesn't reference Celtic yet.

I know we throw the obsessed tag around a lot however i have never seen it play out to this sort of level.

Most amusing you are

You shrinking violets love dishing it out, but can't handle getting it back. 

Going by your social media soundings, 55 has destroyed you lot. 

Can't say I'm unhappy with that. 

Then you give the Thumb a new contract. Oops. Angie not such a good judge of character then? Kennedy still hovering like a bad smell. Desperation r us. 

A new season, another title to look forward to. What's not to like? 

I take it the banter years are over now it's you lot in the shitter? A wee shame so it is. Such is the circle of life. 

2 hours ago, BlueBear said:

You shrinking violets love dishing it out, but can't handle getting it back. 

Going by your social media soundings, 55 has destroyed you lot. 

Can't say I'm unhappy with that. 

Then you give the Thumb a new contract. Oops. Angie not such a good judge of character then? Kennedy still hovering like a bad smell. Desperation r us. 

A new season, another title to look forward to. What's not to like? 

I take it the banter years are over now it's you lot in the shitter? A wee shame so it is. Such is the circle of life. 

Who can’t handle what? You have absolutely f**k all to bring apart from Sevco buzz word bingo 😂

I suppose everyone needs a hobby.

It's strange as well because we are also pencilled in to face Brighton at Ibrox the day before the Real Madrid match. I note it was subject to change though so they will either move it or probably restrict players to 30/45 mins in each game if it goes ahead.

1 hour ago, AJF said:

It's strange as well because we are also pencilled in to face Brighton at Ibrox the day before the Real Madrid match. I note it was subject to change though so they will either move it or probably restrict players to 30/45 mins in each game if it goes ahead.

Real Madrid still trumps any name in World football club-wise

On 07/07/2021 at 10:18, Jinky67 said:

Who can’t handle what? You have absolutely f**k all to bring apart from Sevco buzz word bingo 😂

I suppose everyone needs a hobby.

So how's the Thumb doing? 

Big toughie Angie, the hoopeez answer to Pep, only  went and extended his contract! 

In charge of all matters football aye?! 

Kennedy to be installed permanent manger before the season is out? Need to bookmark this one! 

Latest transfer target ended up where? 

Where's the money Dermot? 

25 fucking points the difference!! 

Fitba not your strong point then? Aye yer right, everyone needs a hobby.

Now you keep taking the meds. You'll need the them supporting that shower. 

😂

2 minutes ago, BlueBear said:

Big toughie Angie, the hoopeez answer to Pep, only  went and extended his contract! 

Kennedy to be installed permanent manger before the season is out? Need to bookmark this one! 

😂

Reveal hidden contents

Thumb - Tick, Angie - Tick, Hoopeez - Tick, Dermot - Tick

BINGO!!!!!!!

Edited by Jinky67

Just now, Jinky67 said:

Thumb - Tick, Angie - Tick, Hoopeez - Tick, Dermot - Tick

BINGO!!!!!!!

Aye them banter years! 

Tic! 

Toc! 

Never were bright enough at the theatre of screams to do originality. 

Alfie sends his love. 

😂

Steven getting us set up to be the leading force again next season. Some amount of competition for places. 

The guy is simply a professional and has the media eating out  of his hands. No fucking with the Stevie G. 

Ferhat would also be a worthy addition. 

Big season ahead on all fronts and no fear of Steven selling us short. 

2 hours ago, AJF said:

It would be a real shame if fans aren’t able to attend this in large numbers.

Not Real Rangers v Real Madrid 

( couldn’t resist, great coup by hardly Preston  North End)  

1 hour ago, BlueBear said:

😂

Reveal hidden contents

Fucking. Hell. 

2 hours ago, Empty It said:

Was it the first team playing Tranmere today?

Aye, pretty much, with some youth/fringe players mixed in. A few of the boys missing such as Morelos, Kamara, Helander and Patterson who were away for internationals plus Jack who’s injured and Sakala who doesn’t seem to have joined the squad as yet.

This was the first half team:

McGregor, Tavernier, Lundstram, Simpson, Goldson, Hagi, Defoe, Davis, Middleton, Wright, Roofe

And this was the second half team:

McCrorie, Bassey, Edmundson, Itten, Kent, Mayo, Aribo, Kelly, Barker, Jones, Balogun