Follow Follow Rangers. Season 2023/24

40 minutes ago, Ranaldo Bairn said:

What the hell? Only Iron Maiden/WHU metal/fitba mashups are acceptable.

And all AC/DC lovers are fans of Kirrie Thistle, Shirley?

B0GUg2bIQAA6fB3.jpg:large

Precedence but that merch is awful. The west ham/maiden stuff is streets ahead.

27 minutes ago, Henrik's tongue said:

Bit of a hoor of a window for you guys. Just 2 in and stuck with El Huffalo.  
Must be shite being skint. :( 

How many did you think we’d bring in? I’m also not sure keeping Morelos is exactly a bad thing.

3 minutes ago, Drew Brees said:

The more he scores the more he’ll attract attention and the more chance he’ll walk away for nowt. 

Ah, so it was bad that we kept a hold of him but now that he is playing better for us it’s… also bad?

Edited by AJF

2 minutes ago, AJF said:

Ah, so it was bad that we kept a hold of him but now that he is playing better for us it’s… also bad?

Did I say it was bad?? Just thought there might be a chance of him signing another contract if there wasn’t much interest in him, also just saying that the interest might grow now and, therefore, less chance of him extending his stay. Everything isn’t a criticism, just my opinion. 

5 minutes ago, Drew Brees said:

Did I say it was bad?? Just thought there might be a chance of him signing another contract if there wasn’t much interest in him, also just saying that the interest might grow now and, therefore, less chance of him extending his stay. Everything isn’t a criticism, just my opinion. 

I get that, but what I’m saying is surely it’s good that we’ve kept a player that is playing well for us? Which is the opposite of what you were saying yesterday.

9 minutes ago, AJF said:

I get that, but what I’m saying is surely it’s good that we’ve kept a player that is playing well for us? Which is the opposite of what you were saying yesterday.

Wasn’t aware I said anything yesterday about him. The drugs do work. 

51 minutes ago, AJF said:

It was me that put the reverse commentators curse on wee Alf :lol: