Follow Follow Rangers. Season 2023/24

3 hours ago, alta-pete said:

Now now chaps. Your mhob drew with (I think?) St Mirren just a couple of weeks ago? Just because we (and you) can’t compete in the Champions League isn’t really a footing for sacking the manager. Shirley?

Wrong. 

30 minutes ago, Ranaldo Bairn said:

"We wish the new Rangers Football Club every good fortune". Touching.

As tempting as a “sevco” must be, surely you must think to yourself is it really necessary on the first anniversary of his death and on the back of some nice news to pay tribute to him.

On 22/10/2022 at 20:51, alta-pete said:

Now now chaps. Your mhob drew with (I think?) St Mirren just a couple of weeks ago? Just because we (and you) can’t compete in the Champions League isn’t really a footing for sacking the manager. Shirley?

Oh FFS, Petey!  That 2-0 draw in Paisley?

3 hours ago, Ranaldo Bairn said:

"We wish the new Rangers Football Club every good fortune". Touching.

2 hours ago, Ranaldo Bairn said:

He seemed a really good, wise man.

16 minutes ago, Highlandmagar said:

Along with. 'RIP EBT's'

The The Rangers Thread  is never more than 5  minutes away from a diddy.

1 minute ago, jimmy boo said:

It's quite sad that tonight will be the last time this year we get to see one of the arsecheeks ripped a new one. It's been good while it lasted....thank you vermin.

And daft wee Jimmy  captures the mood of the entire Dyspeptic Loyal.