Follow Follow Rangers. Season 2023/24

No attempt to answer the point about Kris Boyd within that statement though as usual! [emoji849]Whataboutery?....aye aye, but seems that Clarke doesn’t have a problem when its dished out at Parkhead? Absolute stick on for C*ltic job once Brenda’s had enough btw, he’s got the right approach down to a tee now.
What the f**k is wrong with you lot?

Jesus fucking wept [emoji38]

52 minutes ago, bennett said:

Tho they do have a point about no appetite for discussion, as this thread shows it's all about attacking Sevco. 

It will take more than Sevco to tackle the problems, it's a lot more complicated than that.

As I’ve said on another thread, it would be a very small step, but a step it would be, for Rangers hierarchy to show that they are actually serious about the sectarian problem “in Scottish football”, is to lift the ban on Chris McLaughlin from carrying out his job. As a reminder, McLaughlin was banned from carrying out his job at Ibrox for factually reporting the arrest of Rangers fans for sectarian chanting.

1 hour ago, bennett said:

A pointless angry rant intended to get likes on a forum, typical Bairnardo.

One football club cannot tackle social problems  which has plagued the country for decades, tho you obviously know this well enough.

Why not use this as an opportunity to take the lead?

15 minutes ago, Sergeant Wilson said:

Why not use this as an opportunity to take the lead?

You can already tell from the vapid content of the post he made, and his failure to address my follow up, that he has nothing to answer this and will continue to duck the issue. 

1 hour ago, jagfox99 said:

Better a didie than a did-die! Amirite?

Fair point well made.  Have a Charles.

1 hour ago, jagfox99 said:

Cheer up Kin-card-eeeeen!

Oh what can it mean?

To a Toilet Duck drinker...

...and a bigoted football team?

Utterly tragic!

17 minutes ago, ancientnoise said:

Well there you are snifter. Normal people, after this week of all weeks, but going WAY BACK would see the reflection and go "right, hauns up, there might be a big obvious pluke there". 

Not these guys, oh no. They're digging in.

They won't admit anything despite the bigot in the mirror reflecting right back at them, they just get more entrenched  and triggered while stroking each others micro-dicks  on social media and known online swamps.  Better to revel in the latest Larkhall F****n conspiracy than face the ugly truth.  

Edited by Snifter Pee Rot

1 hour ago, Snifter Pee Rot said:

Newco fans sure hate a mirror being held up to their ugly wee bigoted faces.  They cry whataboot and stamp their wee feet but the reflection doesn't lie. 

The usual idiot rhetoric we've come to expect from the brain-dead diddies on here.

Now, if you've any sense about you, you'll quote posts from Rangers fans on here that support your delusional post of idiocy.  Feel welcome to 'name and shame'.

We're all open minded here so scroll back through the myriad of Rangers threads and highlight the posts that justify your nonsense.  You have a lot of material since Rangers are the most posted-about team on the board.

If you can't do that then you're just another diddy arsehole.

1 minute ago, The_Kincardine said:

The usual idiot rhetoric we've come to expect from the brain-dead diddies on here.

Now, if you've any sense about you, you'll quote posts from Rangers fans on here that support your delusional post of idiocy.  Feel welcome to 'name and shame'.

We're all open minded here so scroll back through the myriad of Rangers threads and highlight the posts that justify your nonsense.  You have a lot of material since Rangers are the most posted-about team on the board.

If you can't do that then you're just another diddy arsehole.

Irony off the radar.

Never a Rangers thread without you.  Have you a point this time?  
Again, ironically... Your flailing about name calling and making tear stained demands of others is kind of making everyones point for them.

Let me ask you a question. Has the toxicity of the Rangers support ever caused you to question your alignment with the club?

4 minutes ago, The_Kincardine said:

Never a Rangers thread without you.  Have you a point this time?  

1 minute ago, Bairnardo said:

Again, ironically... Your flailing about name calling and making tear stained demands of others is kind of making everyones point for them.

My name-calling was specific and targeted and said with dry eyes.  Why do you resort to such pathetic tropes?

3 minutes ago, Bairnardo said:
4 minutes ago, The_Kincardine said:
My name-calling was specific and targeted and said with dry eyes.  Why do you resort to such pathetic tropes?

I'll wait

This could go on for a while. 

To break the pissing-about deadlock here's a suggestion:  Try and compose a cant-free question and I promise a cant-free reply.