Follow Follow Rangers. Season 2023/24

3 minutes ago, The_Kincardine said:

f**k me. I'm pissing myself so much I need my incontinence pads changed.

Did you think that yin up all by yourself?

You're welcome but I did not come up with it by myself and I cannot take credit.

If he ever misses an easy chance then I will be back to call him flufferty.
That's something you can look forward to.

11 minutes ago, Cerberus said:

You're welcome but I did not come up with it by myself and I cannot take credit.

If he ever misses an easy chance then I will be back to call him flufferty.

That will be a sea change.  Usually it's the diddies fluffing the green shite on these threads.  Still, we're a broad Kirk.

Steven Gerrard wants Nottingham Forest’s England Under-21 star defender Joe Worrall to join his Rangersrevolution.

Gerrard has made an inquiry to take Worrall on loan and the centre-half captained England to victory at the Toulon Tournament in 2017

1 hour ago, IggyStooge said:

56 minutes ago, paulbrucerick said:

Had a wee look at some of the other comments. My favourite is 'potatoe bowl'.

3cdfdafdefba7833e90cdc9febb3d954--dan-quayle.jpg

Excellent work, you two.  I feared that the thread was flagging but there's nothing better than a pair of empty-headed diddies cutting and pasting from RM to keep us on our toes...

Your team died mate.

IMG_0293.jpg