Follow Follow Rangers. Season 2023/24

Rangers will spend millions to keep 3rd place away from the challenge of St. Johnstone, Hearts and Hibs next season.

Gotta love how people assume a newly promoted side will be shoeins to be challenging for a European place ????

played 36 games in serie a last season and started portugals last game to win his 89th cap, as good as anything celtic have in that position

^^^ conveniently ommitting he was part of a defence that shipped 76 league goals last season ^^^

Typical Sevco spin, why let the facts get in the way of a good story ehh ...

hes better than any player thats played for aberdeen in the last 30 years but you crack on with you pish

You seem quite stressed? .... Have you considered masterbation ????????????

you lot convincing yourselves that this seasons bang average celtic team is somehow one of your greatest ever is the greatest delusion of all,  5 or 6 players of alvezs standard would be enough to make it neck and neck for the title, the league was the weakest it has ever been last season

So by your own admission you club were the 2rd best diddy team last season.... Cool [emoji106]

Wee Cammy seeking to out diddy the diddies.  Away and consider some 'masterbation' ya tool.

Nacho must be a big boy if The_Kincardine needs to give him a hand !! [emoji23][emoji23][emoji23]

3 minutes ago, C4mmy31 said:

Nacho must be a big boy if The_Kincardine needs to give him a hand !! emoji23.pngemoji23.pngemoji23.png

Not really..but delighted to see someone out drinking me.  Next time you're in your cups try and make sense.

2 hours ago, RandomGuy. said:

So you're basing an entire prediction on a player on one mistimed tackle, taken from a game where he was ragdolled until then? He struggled physically in Serie A last season.

aye , struggled so badly physically that he played the most games of any player in the calgari squad and was selected for every international squad, have a word with yourself and stop talking pish

2 hours ago, Monkey Tennis said:

Alves only played once in last year's Euros - against Wales.

It's a feature on his CV that needs an asterisk.

no bother *only played in the one euro semi final :rolleyes: