Follow Follow Rangers. Season 2023/24

1 minute ago, The_Kincardine said:

Were it not for that pesky 'y' that would be a good attempt.

It's young folks' speak...

How young? Sounds like my 15 month old granddaughter.

How difficult has it been to read through this thread and side with the diddies?

I imagine it’s tortured you to your very soul.

7 minutes ago, The_Kincardine said:

So Insert Some Wierd Young Diddy Trope.

Lets me out...

19 minutes ago, Dons_1988 said:

How difficult has it been to read through this thread and side with the diddies?

I imagine it’s tortured you to your very soul.

Not at all, A90.  @Jacksgranda and I, for example, often laugh at each other's jokes - especially when it comes to idiotic use of words.  I also laughed at yer big pal@kingjoey (who should have fu before his name) little dig.  I even enjoy your posts now and then - though you can be a bit more of a yer da than your age suggests. Oh and I did enjoy @Ken Fitlike falling for my 'Commonwealth players' bait.

Agreeing with didies?  I often do.  Torturing my soul?  Absolutely not. 

I do get irked when the same brain-dead  fandans post the same brain-dead shite but that just makes me normal.  This thread is about Rangers 2018/19 and not The BRALT.

Edited by The_Kincardine

Not at all, A90.  [mention=22050]Jacksgranda[/mention] and I, for example, often laugh at each other's jokes - especially when it comes to idiotic use of words.  I also laughed at yer big pal[mention=48577]kingjoey[/mention] (who should have fu before his name) little dig.  I even enjoy your posts now and then - though you can be a bit more of a yer da than your age suggests. Oh and I did enjoy [mention=31956]Ken Fitlike[/mention] falling for my 'Commonwealth players' bait.
Agreeing with didies?  I often do.  Torturing my soul?  Absolutely not. 
I do get irked when the same brain-dead  fandans post the same brain-dead shite but that just makes me normal.  This thread is about Rangers 2018/19 and not The BRALT.

Fucking hell, Kincardine just called me a yer da. This is a low point.

5 minutes ago, Dons_1988 said:

Fucking hell, Kincardine just called me a yer da. This is a low point.

It's a starting point.  You're dealing with yer da body so, thanks to the FF thread you can deal with the rest...

Guest Moomintroll

Although I feel obliged to point out that The_Kincardine is a decent poster on here, a splendid wind up merchant who whooshes many a point misser.