Follow Follow Rangers. Season 2023/24

5 hours ago, rainbowrising said:

Some Sevcoite has to explain to me why they believe this relentless pish.

We don't.  We all know it's a load of jobby which is why we don't post about it.

However, you and your fellow diddies absolutely lap it up, think it comes from Traynor and you all run around like headless chickens with a 'wee peak' @Snifter Pee Rot

34 minutes ago, The_Kincardine said:

We don't.  We all know it's a load of jobby which is why we don't post about it.

However, you and your fellow diddies absolutely lap it up, think it comes from Traynor and you all run around like headless chickens with a 'wee peak' @Snifter Pee Rot

Since you're so level headed, you will agree Morelos valuation at 2.5m is accurate, per the one bid Slippy said had been made. 

3 minutes ago, Snifter Pee Rot said:

Since you're so level headed, you will agree Morelos valuation at 2.5m is accurate, per the one bid Slippy said had been made. 

£3 million(ish) for Morelos is probably about right given his age, history and baggage.  A good season will see that increase but let's not sun away with ourselves.  Yet.

I think Morales would be a.decent championship striker for a Derby,Boro or Leeds type team. I think he could probably go for 6-9 million in current market. He is quite a good striker but a loonball to boot. When you see daft Chinese stories by Traynor it might just put suiters off. 

Guest Moomintroll

However, you and your fellow diddies absolutely lap it up, think it comes from Traynor and you all run around like headless chickens with a 'wee peak' [mention=63968]Snifter Pee Rot[/mention]

Kincy, I am quite the grump about Killie & our lack of signings & will constantly question what the f**k we are playing at. You are admitting your club is attempting to talk shite around Morelos, so where else would that come from if not from Jabba planting stories to deflect. If I was in your position I would be seeking answers as to what the hell is going on.

9 minutes ago, Moomintroll said:

Kincy, I am quite the grump about Killie & our lack of signings & will constantly question what the f**k we are playing at. You are admitting your club is attempting to talk shite around Morelos, so where else would that come from if not from Jabba planting stories to deflect. If I was in your position I would be seeking answers as to what the hell is going on.

I am happy to state that jobby is talked about Rangers/Morelos.  Attributing it to Jabba?  That's what diddie do.

Only the air-headed diddies would think "Alfie turned down £10 million pa" emanates from the Airdrie fan.  There is absolutely nothing good in this story wrt Rangers.

Had there been an offer of £15M for Alfie then you'd see the biggest conga in world history to shoulder him from Govan to Shenzhen.

Edited by The_Kincardine

Guest Moomintroll

I am happy to state that jobby is talked about Rangers/Morelos.  Attributing it to Jabba?  That's what diddie do.
Only the air-headed diddies would think "Alfie turned down £10 million pa" emanates from the Airdrie fan.  There is absolutely nothing good in this story wrt Rangers.

Genuine question Kincy, where else would it be coming from? You are obviously self aware enough to realise it is nonsense but where else would it emanate from?

1 minute ago, Moomintroll said:

Genuine question Kincy, where else would it be coming from? You are obviously self aware enough to realise it is nonsense but where else would it emanate from?

I blame @Div.  P&B is moribund unless there's a tasty Sevco morsel  for the bottom-feeders of the forum to get excited about.

That's as credible as blaming Jabba.

I blame [mention=1]Div[/mention].  P&B is moribund unless there's a tasty Sevco morsel  for the bottom-feeders of the forum to get excited about.
That's as credible as blaming Jabba.

Actually it isn’t.

27 minutes ago, dirty dingus said:

I think Morales would be a.decent championship striker for a Derby,Boro or Leeds type team. I think he could probably go for 6-9 million in current market. He is quite a good striker but a loonball to boot. When you see daft Chinese stories by Traynor it might just put suiters off. 

If he got a reg game for Columbia a higher fee is possible but he's not even in their current squad. 3m max right now, and that's not taking into account the shocking discipline.  

1 hour ago, Snifter Pee Rot said:

If he got a reg game for Columbia a higher fee is possible but he's not even in their current squad. 3m max right now, and that's not taking into account the shocking discipline.  

Just think the daft money in England will see him in the higher fee bracket. Scott Mckenna is supposedly in the 6-10 range down south.