Pie Of The Month Posted August 28, 2021 Share Posted August 28, 2021 Good to see @Big Jocks Chewin The Fat taking red dots well 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Jocks Chewin The Fat Posted August 28, 2021 Share Posted August 28, 2021 2 minutes ago, Pie Of The Month said: Good to see @Big Jocks Chewin The Fat taking red dots well Tit for tat wee man, and that is only half of your childish pish! -6 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pie Of The Month Posted August 28, 2021 Share Posted August 28, 2021 1 minute ago, Big Jocks Chewin The Fat said: Tit for tat wee man, and that is only half of your childish pish! Not that you're bothered. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
oneteaminglasgow Posted August 28, 2021 Share Posted August 28, 2021 On another note, I thought Gordon did quite well at right back today. Admittedly, he wasn't tested at all defensively, but he got up and down the park fairly well and seemed to be able to get a bit more involved in the game than he usually does. Wouldn't fancy having him there under normal circumstances, but it's good to know that he can fill in reasonably enough in an emergency. 4 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Jocks Chewin The Fat Posted August 28, 2021 Share Posted August 28, 2021 13 minutes ago, Pie Of The Month said: Not that you're bothered. Obviously not as much as you or your numerous logins, but crack on wee yin. Whatever floats yer boat. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
K77 Posted August 28, 2021 Share Posted August 28, 2021 We really need to sort our ticketing system. My season ticket has not scanned for the last two games. The steward today sent me from the John Lambie stand to the ticket office behind the Jackie Husband to "fix my ticket". Ticket office was an absolute shambles, just told me to go back round to the JLS. By this point there was around 30 more people with the same issue. Had to wait until we we individually verified by phone via the steward, pretty sure there will have been people outside who missed the first goal. How to take very simple thing and turn it into a fucking shambles. Oh hi Thistle! Apart from that, today was the best game in years. 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pie Of The Month Posted August 28, 2021 Share Posted August 28, 2021 Just now, Big Jocks Chewin The Fat said: Obviously not as much as you or your numerous logins, but crack on wee yin. Whatever floats yer boat. Still an angry wee guy, sad to see. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Jocks Chewin The Fat Posted August 28, 2021 Share Posted August 28, 2021 1 minute ago, Pie Of The Month said: Still an angry wee guy, sad to see. Totally couldn't give a toss but can see it is getting right up your nose lol 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jagfox Posted August 28, 2021 Share Posted August 28, 2021 23 minutes ago, The Firhill Frozen Pie said: Not sure what JHS stand he was in but i had no issues at all today. North End of JHS. No biggie just a bit against the board mantra of a cashless society. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nizzy Posted August 28, 2021 Share Posted August 28, 2021 Tit for tat wee man, and that is only half of your childish pish! He's doing God's work, man. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pie Of The Month Posted August 28, 2021 Share Posted August 28, 2021 Just now, Big Jocks Chewin The Fat said: Totally couldn't give a toss but can see it is getting right up your nose lol Grown men that say lol are nonces. -2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Firhill Frozen Pie Posted August 28, 2021 Share Posted August 28, 2021 Jesus wept! A win today, a good one at that and the children are out to play. We should all be out getting pissed (if old enough) Come on the jaaaggssss!! -1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Firhill Frozen Pie Posted August 28, 2021 Share Posted August 28, 2021 1 minute ago, Pie Of The Month said: Grown men that say lol are nonces. Yeah...maybe that is a bit too far....Just my opinion though 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Jocks Chewin The Fat Posted August 28, 2021 Share Posted August 28, 2021 4 minutes ago, Pie Of The Month said: Grown men that say lol are nonces. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pie Of The Month Posted August 28, 2021 Share Posted August 28, 2021 (edited) 5 minutes ago, The Firhill Frozen Pie said: Yeah...maybe that is a bit too far....Just my opinion though Nobody really cares what you say tbh. You seem the type to boo players taking the knee. Edited August 28, 2021 by Pie Of The Month -2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Firhill Frozen Pie Posted August 28, 2021 Share Posted August 28, 2021 (edited) 4 minutes ago, Pie Of The Month said: Nobody really cares what you say tbh. Jesus, calm doon ffs Edited August 28, 2021 by The Firhill Frozen Pie 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Jocks Chewin The Fat Posted August 28, 2021 Share Posted August 28, 2021 20 minutes ago, Pie Of The Month said: Nobody really cares what you say tbh. You seem the type to boo players taking the knee. Heads gone, Tasty - Enjoy your night wee man. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
JagsCG Posted August 28, 2021 Share Posted August 28, 2021 On 27/08/2021 at 19:36, Highlandmagyar Tier 3 said: You are the one who is a McCall fanboy who sees no wrong in him. Now, that is sad. I’m not actually, I criticised him on many occasions last season as did a lot of us (and rightly so at times). You just have some sort of hatred of McCall that supersedes any positivity about the club. I want Thistle to win as many games as possible anyway, but it makes it even better that every good thing the manager & the team does, absolutely rattles you and squashes your shitty negative attitude. 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
JagsCG Posted August 28, 2021 Share Posted August 28, 2021 (edited) Really well controlled performance against Morton, who I’ve got to say were even worse than I expected them to be. Rudden’s goal could be massive for his confidence again, and hopefully he kicks on and scores some more. Defence was solid, although will no doubt be tested more against some of the other sides, even Foster looked pretty good for the first time this season. I’d have taken 3 wins from 4 prior to the start of the season, and it sets up a very intriguing (although tricky) top of the table tie up in Inverness. Terrific atmosphere at Firhill as well today. Edited August 28, 2021 by JagsCG 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Firhill Frozen Pie Posted August 28, 2021 Share Posted August 28, 2021 2 hours ago, Pie Of The Month said: Nobody really cares what you say tbh. You seem the type to boo players taking the knee. Just been pointed out to me you had edited your post, bit of a racist are you? Certainly not covering yourself in glory this evening that is for sure! 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...