Winners as it stands & no relegation

Championship
4 up and no relegation

Div 1
4 up and no relegation

Div 2
4 up and no relegation

2 clubs from each of Highland and Lowland leagues promoted to Div 2

That I think would minimise a lot of grievances, except the obvious mid table teams in the SPFL who rely on 4 games against the Old Firm opposed to playing 1 home and 1 away and still leaves gaps in the season for internationals, cups ect

How about
SPFL
Winners as it stands & no relegation

Championship
4 up and no relegation

Div 1
4 up and no relegation

Div 2
4 up and no relegation

2 clubs from each of Highland and Lowland leagues promoted to Div 2

That I think would minimise a lot of grievances, except the obvious mid table teams in the SPFL who rely on 4 games against the Old Firm opposed to playing 1 home and 1 away and still leaves gaps in the season for internationals, cups ect
Sorry probably shd have put this on the other forum for restructure if the league was made void.

For what it's worth even if I didn't get the last few games out of my season ticket, so what there is more things important at this time.

Ian McCall on Radio Scotland last night when talking about season being called and Thistle being relegated, "Well my attitude is we'll win two titles in a row rather than just one."
Love the guy.
He'd have been better off trying to win two games in a row whilst the football was on.

These Ayr fans seem pretty obsessed with McCall. Get over it. You got compensated. Probably more than your club have ever seen.

42 years (and counting) without top flight football and zero major trophies. 
At least it gives them something to get excited about.

So easily upset.

2 hours ago, Jaggy-T said:

Ian McCall on Radio Scotland last night when talking about season being called and Thistle being relegated, "Well my attitude is we'll win two titles in a row rather than just one."

Love the guy.

Seem to recall Falkirk's Ray McKinnon making a similar, empty gesture 'rallying call' to the gormless fanbase after they got flushed into the seaside leagues in May 2019.

Which is working out terrifically for everyone involved.

Seem to recall Falkirk's Ray McKinnon making a similar, empty gesture 'rallying call' to the gormless fanbase after they got flushed into the seaside leagues in May 2019.
Aye, cause that was Falkirk's problem, McKinnon's empty gesture. If coronavirus means more of your attention-seeking nonsense polluting our thread then this place will be a tough read for the next few weeks. At least Cicero shows some self-awareness.

If they were given the opportunity to finish the season, they might well win the league.

Aye, cause that was Falkirk's problem, McKinnon's empty gesture. If coronavirus means more of your attention-seeking nonsense polluting our thread then this place will be a tough read for the next few weeks. At least Cicero shows some self-awareness.
Patrick Thistle funding page really what's about the Millon's . oh oh oh nae money happy Xmas

https://ptfc.co.uk/ptfc-news/partick-thistle-fc-fans-offer-financial-support/

Few ways to chip in if your circumstances allow it.

Have paid a wee bit to the gofundme page which is off to a good start. Was a wee bit wary but figure if the official site is linking to it it should be legit.

Jack Storers name was in the list of donations, seems like freddie frans may have donated too.

23 hours ago, DiegoDiego said:

^^^ word salad

5 hours ago, virginton said:

^^^ word salad

On 18/03/2020 at 14:14, DiegoDiego said:
On 18/03/2020 at 12:05, virginton said:

5 hours ago, virginton said:

^^^ word salad

^^^  “VIRUSTON!”  😫

1 hour ago, Nightmare said:

When fans of other clubs wonder why we don’t like Jacqui Low, this kind of pathetic, embarrassing shite is why.

Fans falling over themselves to give money to the Club whilst simultaneously not giving two fucks that the Chairman's Company owes the Club £900k after taking ownership of half our land. How absolutely fucking cringe worthy our support is. 

Our fan base is an absolute riddy.

Haven’t even bothered reading the article on the “family club” nonsense. Another ridiculously pathetic attempt to get fans onside. It never fails to astound me how the club can still manage to ensure it embarrasses itself even when the team aren’t playing any football.