Raith Rovers v Hibernian Hibernian v Raith Rovers

• Replies 1.5k

Imagine your best manager in years jumping ship at the first opportunity to join a side who will be in the same league as you next season.

Almost must make you think that you're a wee team.

Won't happen unless there's regime change in Dundee's wee team.

Imagine your best manager in years jumping ship at the first opportunity to join a side who will be in the same league as you next season.

Oh the wee team jibe. Cuts deep

Not really

To join the side that hes supported his whole life? Aye. Nae bother.

Guest Back Post Misses

You may laugh but an Alloa backroom guy two season ago was sat in front of us in the SS at TFS filming both sides set pieces.

The stewards huckled him. He was using a much bigger camera mind you.

Guest Back Post Misses

Dylan McGeouch is a massive player for us, completely different team with him in the side.

I have said all season he is your best player. He will be walking a bit of a tight rope Tuesday though with a booking.

I fear for our chances if he plays well.

Pars fan in still fucking deluded shocker!! Connolly will be looking for and will sign for a top flight side, Barr will probably pop up at Falkirk. Why would either of them contemplate a move to a side who'll finish 6th or 7th?

You're taking this well.

You pretty certain about the 6/7th placed? Can feel a charity bet coming on.

I'm fine neebs, just popping you back in your wee bag, that's all.

Don't gamble.

One more thing...Stop! Thief!

You are definitely fine.

Hope you take the inevitable downward turn as well as this.

You're taking this well.

You pretty certain about the 6/7th placed? Can feel a charity bet coming on.

Debating with a fellow falkirk fan over which is the biggest shock this season, Leicester winning the premiership or Dunfermline winning the third tier of Scottish fitba