Raith Rovers v Hibernian Hibernian v Raith Rovers

• Replies 1.5k

Disappointed, thought longridge was our best player I'd of kept him on and at least he can take a corner ! Stewart offered nothing. If u take longridge off u need to put Connolly on. As he had done the last few games. Left us with no quality for linking up attacking moves.

Stokes worked hard as f**k all game. Cummings was woeful though. We are a much better team when McGeough plays.

Let's wind McGeough up on Tuesday, get him booked with Bartley to miss Fridays game then.....

The beauty of sitting on ur arse today

Let's wind McGeough up on Tuesday, get him booked with Bartley to miss Fridays game then.....

The beauty of sitting on ur arse today

Think you guys can go all the way.

Hibs don't have the same belief in themselves as you guys, they're a very nervy side.

Mon wee John Baird, get it right up the Hibs. 

Forgot to mention before. Peter Houston filmed every set piece on his phone from the directors box :lol:

Yeah, how stupid is that!! Filming set pieces to see how your opponents go about theirr business. Fud, yeah ;)

Ken, instead of simply watching highlights later why not watch from a phone that's got the usual shakiness to it and blurs in and out of focus

Imagine doing preparation for a football game, you'd think he was a football manager

Fail to prepare, prepare to fail....

If the players are as bright as their fans :lol:  you boys will skoosh it.