Dundee FC vs Dundee United - The Doon Derby

• Replies 1.8k

Don't know how to link FB videos into here, but has anyone seen the United Ranter's latest video, singing about Stephen Thompson?! I'm done. :lol:

ETA:

Anyone drinking in the Nether should give up hope in general.

I would normally agree but I ken the barmaid and get half price drinks, so canna complain.

Re: ticket colour - are tickets for away fans not printed by their club and this in their colours?

Disappointed if not :(

Don't know how to link FB videos into here, but has anyone seen the United Ranter's latest video, singing about Stephen Thompson?! I'm done. :lol:

ETA:

AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!

Fuckin DABs man - sum boiz

In all seriousness the DABs have previous for fighting amongst themselves. That poor wee laddie is going to get a fucking hiding from a DAB one day - probably Monday if he turns up tbh

Have you ever seen a knitting needle fight? Its brutal stuff.

In all seriousness the DABs have previous for fighting amongst themselves. That poor wee laddie is going to get a fucking hiding from a DAB one day - probably Monday if he turns up tbh

I actually think he might increase dab ticket sales ... they will be queuing up to slap him

I would normally agree but I ken the barmaid and get half price drinks, so canna complain.

Re: ticket colour - are tickets for away fans not printed by their club and this in their colours?

Disappointed if not :(

No cause tickets we get for Tannadice are in their colours. Also on the ripped ticket it says United v Dundee.