Rovers_Lad Posted April 24, 2016 Share Posted April 24, 2016 There are some Falkirk supporters and some rovers supporters that really need to step back from their keyboards 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Marshmallo Posted April 24, 2016 Share Posted April 24, 2016 Seen "no wonder they're the bairns" a number of times. But it's always apt. Why do you read our threads in that case? -1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ira Gaines Posted April 24, 2016 Share Posted April 24, 2016 Why do you read our threads in that case? Because the tears and snotters are amusing. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Trump Posted April 24, 2016 Share Posted April 24, 2016 A wee word to those whinging about our pitch at least we still try to have a grass pitch unlike you where you play on a car park every week.Astroturf wtf.I also used to have a lot of respect for falkirk fans as i thought you knew a thing or 2 about football but after reading some of the pish on here that respect is gone.What an embarressment and you are like a smaller bitter version of everton with a touch of the pars about you.Its only a game. Well and truly rattled superb. I'd rather play football on our pitch than your shitheap though. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Senor Bairn Posted April 24, 2016 Share Posted April 24, 2016 Whats been worse Likening AstroTurf to a car park? Or the murder attempt? This has been an absolute plane crash of a thread 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaz FFC Posted April 24, 2016 Share Posted April 24, 2016 (edited) P&B is full of some of the most boring tedious c***s on planet earth. Any kind of deviation from boring pre or post match chat and they gather to tell us all that it's "tragic". Why don't you just f**k off then. Cannae be arsed wi these tits Edited April 24, 2016 by Gaz FFC 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
NavyBlueArmy1876 Posted April 24, 2016 Share Posted April 24, 2016 Can someone add Randy Giles to our long list of fanboys please? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shadwell Dog Posted April 25, 2016 Share Posted April 25, 2016 A wee word to those whinging about our pitch at least we still try to have a grass pitch unlike you where you play on a car park every week.Astroturf wtf.I also used to have a lot of respect for falkirk fans as i thought you knew a thing or 2 about football but after reading some of the pish on here that respect is gone.What an embarressment and you are like a smaller bitter version of everton with a touch of the pars about you.Its only a game. Don't lets kid ourselves here if someone approached the raith bod and said we'll give you a state of the art artificial pitch for hee haw they'd bite their feckin hands off. The only reason you haven't is because its not financially viable at the moment. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hank Scorpio Posted April 25, 2016 Share Posted April 25, 2016 It might be in the very, very near future though... 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rovers_Lad Posted April 25, 2016 Share Posted April 25, 2016 Don't lets kid ourselves here if someone approached the raith bod and said we'll give you a state of the art artificial pitch for hee haw they'd bite their feckin hands off. The only reason you haven't is because its not financially viable at the moment. This 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Believe The Hype Posted April 25, 2016 Share Posted April 25, 2016 What the f**k is all the moaning and shitey excuses about from some of the Falkirk boys on here ? After the hibs result I would of easily took a draw, which we managed in the last minutes of the game which gave the feeling of a win. To get a result away to the on form team in the league with a make shift team is excellent and gives us a big boost going into the final game knowing what we need to do. I never expected it to be pretty whatsoever on Saturday but anything bar a defeat was what was needed and what we got. attempted murder for f**k sake. Get this thread to the vet. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
liam_barnett Posted April 25, 2016 Share Posted April 25, 2016 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Broken Algorithms Posted April 25, 2016 Share Posted April 25, 2016 It might be in the very, very near future though... Is someone in the loop aye? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beastie Russell Posted April 25, 2016 Share Posted April 25, 2016 Is someone in the loop aye? We have to be first shout for a lino pitch ? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...