Hearts Stadium Development

What does that photo actually prove. Surely it should be done on the basis of average attendances over the season not massive one off cup finals. United done exactly the same as Aberdeen in that photo in the SC final v Saints.

Also the Dundee/Killie thing is skewed as Dundee can't hand over 8000 away tickets when the OF visit. Killie had an attendance for a game on the TV last year of 9.5k with only 1.5k Killie fans.

Ffs Lichtie, weesht will ye. Coming in here with your sensible suggestions.

I couldnt care less who has the biggest fan base but Paulo is having a major crowd w**k here and I'm just trying to help him along to the vinegar strokes.

You've completely ruined it now.

• Replies 2.5k
16 minutes ago, Melanius Mullarkey said:

Is this thread for real?

c8eab994d537837e7a4555e2ed889822.jpg

15 minutes ago, jagfox99 said:

# builditandtheywillcome

#fieldofdreams

If you're dreaming about that you'd be better suffering from insomnia...

There is a way we could settle the whole who has more fans debate, and that is by using cold hard statistical facts as supplied by Hibeejibee. 

’11-12   ’12-13   ’13-14   ’14-15   ’15-16   ’16-17,

(to 1st Feb)

Celtic          50,904   46,917   47,079   44,585   44,850   55,183

Rangers         46,362   45,744   42,657   32,798   45,325   48,981

Hearts          13,381   13,163   14,123   15,985   16,423   16,419

Hibs             9,909   10,489   11,027   10,170    9,339   14,858

Aberdeen         9,297    9,611   12,918   13,359   13,094   12,577

Dundee Utd       7,482    7,547    7,599    8,113    7,969    7,105

In conclusion. Aberdeen are the 5th best supported side in a pish backwater league nobody else in Europe cares about. 

giphy.gif

1 hour ago, Tartantony said:

Ffs Lichtie, weesht will ye. Coming in here with your sensible suggestions.

I couldnt care less who has the biggest fan base but Paulo is having a major crowd w**k here and I'm just trying to help him along to the vinegar strokes.

You've completely ruined it now.

Mention crowds/supports/stadia and you will reel Paulo in with a host of verge of tears boasts, lies, stats and shitey kickback gifs.

The guy seriously needs to get a life, and his hole.

That would be a pretty difficult w**k that....:thumbsdown

He must be a fucking nightmare with a burd.

"That's it babe, right there.....fucking sheep shaggers....12000 man......sorry babe, that's it, that's how you do it..... fucking tinpot soulless stadium......aye keep going, that's it.....fucking Hibees, shite Lego stand.....thats right baby, faster, faster.......fucking auld firm, bigot c***s..... I'm gonnae cu, I'm gonnae cu......YER NO GETTING HALF THE ROSEBUUUUUUUUURN, ken"

Too far?? [emoji23]

31 minutes ago, Tartantony said:

He must be a fucking nightmare with a burd.

"That's it babe, right there.....fucking sheep shaggers....12000 man......sorry babe, that's it, that's how you do it..... fucking tinpot soulless stadium......aye keep going, that's it.....fucking Hibees, shite Lego stand.....thats right baby, faster, faster.......fucking auld firm, bigot c***s..... I'm gonnae cu, I'm gonnae cu......YER NO GETTING HALF THE ROSEBUUUUUUUUURN, ken"

Too far?? emoji23.png

Wtf :lol: Always feel as though every celtic poster on here is magee tbh.