Dundee United v the Holders/Hibsers

• Replies 1.2k

Can't wait to quote a number of posts on here. Hope it hurts every single one you bitter jealous c***s.

Hibs fans on here are truly mental. Why would it hurt folk - other than United fans - to see Hibs getting to a final?

Do Hibs plan to win the final this time?

Iyfh1MZ.gif

Conrad Logan is really fat. 

What the f**k is that hibs keeper? 

The nick of Conrad Logan!

Dat Hibs goalie. 

That Logan is fucking huge.

Did that goalie eat somebody? 

Mixu is thinner than Hibs keeper. 

My word.  Logan is an actual professional athlete in a field sport.  Just take a minute to digest that.

Hibs keeper looks like he's pushing 50.

Three Conrad Logans.

There's only three Conrad Logans. 

So that's what happened to Heaven 17s frontman. 

Straight outta Sunday League.

Will Logan even have to move to block the ball?

Fuckin hell the hibs keeper close up   :lol:

Finely tuned athlete that Hibs keeper. 

Stubbs has made that keeper in a lab 

I thought you were all exaggerating about the size of Logan, but he's an absolutely ridiculous size :lol:

I don't think I've ever seen a footballer in worse shape than that Hibs keeper. What an absolute shambles he is! 

Logan has bigger tits than me. 

I keep thinking he'll break into "Bat out of hell" 

Didn't think they made humans that size outside America. 

Is that hibs keeper a fan that's won a competition to play? 

Logan making a save :lol: 

Keeper made himself big there. :lol: 

To be fair not a lot of goal to see there 

How fucking fat is that Hibs 'keeper?

Fucking hell.

This is a big player for Hibs, aye? 

The Hibs keeper looks like a boulder with a slightly smaller boulder perched on top. 

Keeper worth his weight in gold.

Fucking Logan literally throwing his weight around  :lol:

Very rare that you see a professional footballer with moobs.

"One of the 'biggest' players this half has been Conrad Logan"

f**k you fat boy.  We could be ahead despite how shite we've been.

The last time I watched a professional sportsman the size of Hibs goalie performing on Saturday afternoon TV, he was in a Tag team with Big Daddy. 

I reckon the size of the Hibs goalie will work against them.

His gravitational pull will surely sook the ball into the net. 

Would it be a penalty if a Utd forward got caught in orbit around the Hibs keeper? 

Conrad Logan in the Hibs goal looks like he's come straight from the Jimmy Chungs buffet, and that there were no other survivors. Some size. 

Can the hibs keeper jump? 

Hasn't Japan suffered enough? 

Yer goalies got tits. 

Hibs keepers got some set of diddies. 

How are Hibs letting that goalie be such a fat c**t btw..

When did Hibs sign Boris Johnson in goal ? 

The nick of that goalie still doesn't fail to surprise me. 

Oh my Christ, dat fat keeper.

Conrad Logan looks like he's related to former Toronto mayor, Rob Ford:

my go mark oxley looks outta shape

eP8ZlfU.gif

WA5TMg9.gif

bxXphZf.gif

Screen%20Recording%202_zpslaegw8mb.gif

X7jTfbh.gif

82J4cgW.gif

Mount Logan.

eta:

Fatlike Reflexes.

Weighted, But Rated.

Thick Between The Sticks.

Massive Crack At The Back.

Big Bopper The Shot Stopper.

Guest Back Post Misses

Two losing finals in about 50 years for the Bairns eh?

3 in nearly 60 or 3 in nearly 20

Anyway well done Hibs. Exactly what you need to perk you up.