Sunday Trophy

Bullfrog

Bully looked a very good outfit today wi some very good players good passing side very similar to ourselves should be a cracking final b/hill looked bang average today think the occasion got to them at the start they were getting over ran all over the park the defenders looked like they'd never played wi each other before in the first half could've been 4-0 down at ht but got it together at ht and looked ok for 20 mins got themselves back into the game but best team won in the end and deserved it

Wouldn't disagree with the majority of it mate. At 2 each it was anyone's but as you say buddy bully edged it. We didn't turn up first half and yous punished us for it. Be rooting for you in the final guys all the best.

Took in the game today game of two halves bhill big time players just didn't turn up either bottled it or thought they had already won before a ball was kicked really disappointed with Mullen Mitchell and Baird should be a good final best of luck to both teams .

another thing a don't follow anyone I have watched shortlees play more than anyone this season! but you should be ashamed of yersel yer a embarresment to shortlees no wonder no1 gives them any respect and am sure all they guys at Bhill would be behind yous in a major cup and want yous to win for Ayrshire enough said!

Naw ye huvny

Bullfrog could have been 4 or 5 up at half time. Yes Bhill improved in the 2nd half but never had anywhere near as much chances. Bullfrog well deserved winners and that was the number 7 having a quiet game

All came out on top buddy result was a true reflection of the game despite bhills comeback. Spot on when you said too many 'big' players for hill which didn't trap the first half. Imo where the bhill lost it. Bully deserved winners. All the very best troops.

From what I watched Mick Mullen only player come straight in'''

So what???

Not changing a full team.

Wonder when we Pele can't make training but still starts shortleeeesssss will there be a fuss???

Shortleeeesssss all the best to use but Ur a clown of a wee boy from hurlford days

Edited by mrnoitall

The hurlford players let bhill team doon yesterday , heard in the stands that they were steaming from a free bar while celebrating there title win ... Glad they got beat with arrogance like that , They've thought the frogmen were dugmeat and showed nae respect .. Boy did they get a shock lol

Bhill beat by the better team on the day.

Dunno what all the daft talk is about there's 3 hurlford players Mullen bairdy and the goalie.

Heard Mullen was nightshift bairdy wasn't his best game and the goalie wasnt to blame any goals so hardly hurlford players let down.

Beat by the better team on the day simple as that.

Bhill beat by the better team on the day.

Dunno what all the daft talk is about there's 3 hurlford players Mullen bairdy and the goalie.

Heard Mullen was nightshift bairdy wasn't his best game and the goalie wasnt to blame any goals so hardly hurlford players let down.

Beat by the better team on the day simple as that.

Baird still looked hungover from sat defo at fault for second goal and in my opinion should have cleared the third before it got near the box . Boy has footballing ability no doubt about that but has to shed a few pounds runs like a tractor with two punctures