The Championship's Worst and Best Posters of 2015

Votes by PM is for shitebags. Name and shame or just f**k off.

Anyway, it's fun to see that hardly anyone knows who other teams' posters are but all know we Bears. I guess this is what comes from being top of the food chain.

Votes by PM are easier for me to count and most of the people who have posted on here have also PM'd me

• Replies 557

Alloa - Waspy / BFTD

Dumbarton - Sweet Pete / N/A

Falkirk - Marshmallo / Mr Bairn

Greenock Morton - VT / Is Tontrooper still on the go?

Hibs - Grass is Greener / Doyle

Livingston - N/A

Raith Rovers - AndyC / Philpy

The Rangers - KnightswoodBear / Tedi

St Mirren - AberdeenBud / Wisbit

QOTS - Monkman / Mr X

St Mirren - AberdeenBud / Wisbit

The wee cyclist hasn't posted for months.

Alloa - The big cat boy/None

Dumbarton - Whatever name they're using involving 'Rock'

Falkirk - Whatever name they're using involving 'Bairn'

Greenock Morton - Someone called 'Ton

Hibs - They are all the same poster.

Livingston - They have no poster

Raith Rovers - Someone's sister's brother's boyfriend with 6 fingers per hand/That Scary c**t who isn't a Bear.

The Rangers - Mikeywellfan/ Monkey Tennis

St Mirren - Shull/Div

QOTS - Someone from Doon Hame

Dumbarton:

Best - the Sonsteam of 08

Worst - 3rd rock from the sun - bit harsh I can't really recall a lot of their posters

You might have got a greenie if you'd took the time to learn how to spell my nom-de-plume

Rangers best ... Tedi

Worst... Me

Dumbarton worst third cock for best, can't think of another one for worst.

Who else is in this league?

That's more like it. 10/10 for cosistency over two years of this. 0/10 for spelling or wit.

And of course, you know there's no-one else in my league........... :thumsup2:P

Rangers best ... Tedi

Worst... MeDumbarton worst third cock for best, can't think of another one for worst.Who else is in this league?

That's more like it. 10/10 for cosistency over two years of this. 0/10 for spelling or wit.

And of course, you know there's no-one else in my league........... :thumsup2:P

Autocorrect changed rock to cock for some reason, sorry boot that.

Alloa

• Best - Waspy
  • Worst - Wasps1 - Somehow the worst ITK poster in a forum featuring supersouth thepundit and myview

Dumbarton

• Best - Sonsteamof08

Falkirk

• Best - Marshmallo
  • Worst - distressedduke - just seems like quite an angry man

Hibs

• Best - Alan Stubbs
  • Worst - Eoin Doyle - Obvs

Livingston

• Best EdinburghLivi

Morton

• Best - Dunning1874
  • Worst - Tontrooper

Queen of the South

• Best - Monkman
  • Worst - macwatt - A vile drunkard who puts even the notorious truthhurts to shame. Shout out to Northfield 53 for writing the same opening post to every match thread, the_vortex for his weird obsession with the club's commercial director and to booitsme7 for not being a real person.

Raith

• Best - Scary Bear
  • Worst - Big Berk

Rangers

• Best - N/A - They are all c***s.
  • Worst - the_kincardine - Think I voted for bennett last time so I wanted to share the contempt around this time.

St Mirren

• Best - Gareth Glasgow
  • Worst - bobby_f - As deluded as Lex but a little bit more angry.

Alloa

• Best - Waspy
  • Worst - Wasps1 - Somehow the worst ITK poster in a forum featuring supersouth thepundit and myview

Dumbarton

• Best - Sonsteamof08

Falkirk

• Best - Marshmallo
  • Worst - distressedduke - just seems like quite an angry man

Hibs

• Best - Alan Stubbs
  • Worst - Eoin Doyle - Obvs

Livingston

• Best EdinburghLivi

Morton

• Best - Dunning1874
  • Worst - Tontrooper

Queen of the South

• Best - Monkman
  • Worst - macwatt - A vile drunkard who puts even the notorious truthhurts to shame. Shout out to Northfield 53 for writing the same opening post to every match thread, the_vortex for his weird obsession with the club's commercial director and to booitsme7 for not being a real person.

Raith

• Best - Scary Bear
  • Worst - Big Berk

Rangers

• Best - N/A - They are all c***s.
  • Worst - the_kincardine - Think I voted for bennett last time so I wanted to share the contempt around this time.

St Mirren

• Best - Gareth Glasgow
  • Worst - bobby_f - As deluded as Lex but a little bit more angry.

:(