Rab Cameron

How has This man managed to get Saints in such a good position in the league?? From the games I have watched he has no idea what he is doing. But I have noticed he has started wearing a smart cap in the dug out. Maybe fancies himself as a Tony Pulis.... :lol::lol:.

FulltimeWhistle, you do the man an injustice. His new cap is a fashion addition to his nice jacket and skinny jeans. Think Saints are in the position they find themselves due to the fact Wigtown and indeed Newton Stewart to a certain extent have fallen away in the last 6 months. Edu change their team too often to be concistent. He will be found out, as he and his team have been already, playing teams from a higher division. Are they could enough for Lowland ? Not without major investment although Milligans signing shows they must have money to burn, as they dont pay, or give their players incentives. Must have a good sponsor ?????

Same one Wigotwn have had for the last 2 seasons maybe? With all the extra digits you've got your maths must be better than your English, but who knows if Saints are could enough for the lowland league? The mans team has battered Wigtown all over the place this season so is character assassination is all you've got left? He really should adopt the Mickey Dougan look, well, if he wanted to keep the weans away from the fire at any rate. Or even the standard Machars attire of bib and braces, checked shirt and steel toe capped beets? Bit of a shite thread to be honest, unnecessary but obviously going down a storm in Deliverance County so crack on arse bandit.

Yours in sport

Lord 'Snobby Face'

Same one Wigotwn have had for the last 2 seasons maybe? With all the extra digits you've got your maths must be better than your English, but who knows if Saints are could enough for the lowland league? The mans team has battered Wigtown all over the place this season so is character assassination is all you've got left? He really should adopt the Mickey Dougan look, well, if he wanted to keep the weans away from the fire at any rate. Or even the standard Machars attire of bib and braces, checked shirt and steel toe capped beets? Bit of a shite thread to be honest, unnecessary but obviously going down a storm in Deliverance County so crack on arse bandit.

Yours in sport

Lord 'Snobby Face'

Mickey's fae the Rhins ,thats where you get "beets" here in the Machars its "bits"

Fashionable accessories only help one look more attractive the the previous look.People prefer different accessories as he used a cap I usually prefer wearing fashionable sunglasses thats makes my face completely different. I prefer buying from Wholesale Sunglasses which provides with the best quality sunglasses but need some more suggestion regarding some more fashionable accessories.

Yours in sport

Lord 'Snobby Face'

The only reason they battered Wigtown is because they are a shadow of the team they were 2 seasons ago the same with newton to a extent. The current team would struggle in the lowland league for sure they would be whipping boys without major investment. I watch lowland league often and threave are the current whipping boys and they are better than saints. Plus Saints don't have much competition compared to previous years in the south that's the reason for their league position but they will blow it and edu will win league

OMG, did you see the picture of a wee Gnome wi a funny hat on, wrapped up tae the hilt, arms out saying "we could have played" on the back of the Galloway News. Get a grip ya numpty Rab, you cannae even see any green of the pitch in the photos ! Agree with previous post. Saints are where they are because Newton and Wigtown have fell away, the latter having spent money on their Club Licence instead of Inflated prices on over rated players.

How has This man managed to get Saints in such a good position in the league?? From the games I have watched he has no idea what he is doing. But I have noticed he has started wearing a smart cap in the dug out. Maybe fancies himself as a Tony Pulis.... :lol::lol:.

OMG, did you see the picture of a wee Gnome wi a funny hat on, wrapped up tae the hilt, arms out saying "we could have played" on the back of the Galloway News. Get a grip ya numpty Rab, you cannae even see any green of the pitch in the photos ! Agree with previous post. Saints are where they are because Newton and Wigtown have fell away, the latter having spent money on their Club Licence instead of Inflated prices on over rated players.

HaHa, he did look like a wee gnome.See he said it was Newton that bent the refs ear to call it off, nothing to do with the blizzard then Rab. Stick to the water bottles Rab, or building Snowmen haha

Yea As if Newton would spend good money travelling to Kirkcudbright to not want to play.Newton staff gave a hand to try to clear the pitch so the game could go ahead. Stupid and disrespectful thing to say.Grow up Mr Cameron!

Spot on sir. Met up with a couple of the Saints players last Saturday night back in Dumfries. They said it was playable up to about half 2 then got worse quick.Was never playable, mans a joke. Some of his quotes in the paper are a bit cringy, bit of an embarrassment to the club to say the least. To say in the paper that he harbours no ill feelings towards Newton because the game was called off sums him up. Was hardly Newtons fault it was snowing !

Brought it on himself with a stupid remark TBF

Heard today in Dumfries that Saints have asked former Manager Stovell to manage them next season if they make the Lowland. Already back at club coaching apparently. Is Rab aware of this ? Came from a reliable source that has been right in past. Strange one if it is true. Anybody else heard anything ?