Senor Bairn Posted November 24, 2015 Share Posted November 24, 2015 As much as I think Houston will keep the first team there with a couple changes. I'd quite like to see this Polish keepa Sinnamon Muirhead Grant Leahy Smith Blair vaulks Cooper Miller Ohara 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
doulikefish Posted November 24, 2015 Share Posted November 24, 2015 Fucking hump the skanky puddlestinking c***s 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RC55 FFC Posted November 26, 2015 Author Share Posted November 26, 2015 An early goal or 2 for the Bairns and it could get messy for Fraserburgh in all honesty. Sent from my iPhone using Pie & Bovril 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RC55 FFC Posted November 26, 2015 Author Share Posted November 26, 2015 (edited) Alex Tokarczyk will be making his 1st team debut on Saturday. Aberdeen have not agreed to let Danny Rogers play in cup games yet as they are reviewing their goalkeeping situation. I think he's on a season long deal but may be Aberdeen are looking to bring him back? Sent from my iPhone using Pie & Bovril Edited November 26, 2015 by RC55 FFC 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BillyBairn Posted November 26, 2015 Share Posted November 26, 2015 (edited) Alex Tokarczyk will be making his 1st team debut on Saturday. Aberdeen have not agreed to let him play in cup games yet as they are reviewing their goalkeeping situation. I think he's on a season long deal but may be Aberdeen are looking to bring him back? Sent from my iPhone using Pie & Bovril Rogers played in that catastrophe that was Ross County in the league cup, did he not? Does that cup tie him to us for the Scottish Cup, and exclude him for Aberdeen? Edited November 26, 2015 by BillyBairn 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ranaldo Bairn Posted November 26, 2015 Share Posted November 26, 2015 I think he means Rogers is not allowed to play, so he is not cup-tied at all, and Aberdeen can recall him in an emergency. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RC55 FFC Posted November 26, 2015 Author Share Posted November 26, 2015 It excludes him from League Cup ties but no he could play for Aberdeen in the Scottish if he doesn't play for us on Saturday. Can only assume the Dons are thinking about recalling him. Sent from my iPhone using Pie & Bovril 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RC55 FFC Posted November 26, 2015 Author Share Posted November 26, 2015 I think he means Rogers is not allowed to play, so he is not cup-tied at all, and Aberdeen can recall him in an emergency. Oops, good point. Forgot I hadn't mentioned Rogers. Sent from my iPhone using Pie & Bovril 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bainsfordbairn Posted November 26, 2015 Share Posted November 26, 2015 Can only assume the Dons are thinking about recalling him. Not the case R. I understand that Aberdeen don't yet have permission from Liverpool to play their own loan goalie, Danny Ward, in the Scottish Cup. Permission will probably be granted, but until that's 100% certain they don't want Rogers cuptied just in case they need him for the later rounds. Hence why (as you said) Alex will get his debut on Saturday and why he didn't feature for the U20s on Tuesday. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
latapythelegend Posted November 26, 2015 Share Posted November 26, 2015 Do you still need a pass for the car park for cup games? Finish work at 3 and will miss the first 5 or 10 minutes. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mr Bairn Posted November 26, 2015 Share Posted November 26, 2015 Not the case R. I understand that Aberdeen don't yet have permission from Liverpool to play their own loan goalie, Danny Ward, in the Scottish Cup. Bizarre if true Why would Liverpool care about a goalie getting cup tied in the Scottish cup? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Trump Posted November 26, 2015 Share Posted November 26, 2015 Weird having a match thread without any opposition fans. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RC55 FFC Posted November 27, 2015 Author Share Posted November 27, 2015 Be interesting to see how many come down from the Highlands. I see they have been allocated the North stand. Sent from my iPhone using Pie & Bovril 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gav-ffc Posted November 27, 2015 Share Posted November 27, 2015 Heard hospitality has been closed for this also. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
newcastle broon Posted November 27, 2015 Share Posted November 27, 2015 -4 is 10/1 with Bet365. I think 1/4 on the outright market is better than investing in property Could nae see 1/4 outright but them fixed odds machines in bookies got 2/9 should least add up on accumulators. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Back Post Misses Posted November 27, 2015 Share Posted November 27, 2015 (edited) Even money us to score 3 or more goals 6/4 -2 Edited November 27, 2015 by Back Post Misses 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
1320Lichtie Posted November 27, 2015 Share Posted November 27, 2015 I've put 100 on -2 at 2.60. Surely Falkirk will produce the goods, I've seen this mob and they're utter shite. Falkirk a young team on the astroturf, big park. Hopefully a walk in the park. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whitburn Vale Posted November 27, 2015 Share Posted November 27, 2015 Weird having a match thread without any opposition fans. There all on the same thread on the "Fitba North"forum 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
NorthernLights Posted November 27, 2015 Share Posted November 27, 2015 (edited) I've put 100 on -2 at 2.60. Surely Falkirk will produce the goods, I've seen this mob and they're utter shite. Falkirk a young team on the astroturf, big park. Hopefully a walk in the park. McBookie have said they've had a lot of interest in this bet so far. They've pointed to the fact that the Broch haven't lost a game by more then a single goal all season. However you'd like to think that a Championship team in good form will be too good for them to continue such a record. I've just got £25 on it but if my sign up bonus of £25 arrives in time I'll stick that on as well. Edit: had a look at their site and while its true they haven't lost a competitive game by more then a goal this season they did take a couple of 4-0 beatings against Arbroath and a St Johnstone XI in pre-season. Edited November 27, 2015 by NorthernLights 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaz FFC Posted November 27, 2015 Share Posted November 27, 2015 Christ Cove Rangers put 3 past them 10 days ago 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...