Hibs v Livingston 17.11.15

It's hardly a big deal. Club just giving him a bit of recognition.

Aye, well done to the guy. It's hard enough to get Hibs fan actually living in Scotland to games atm so good on him for making time to come see Hibs while he's over.

People ask for more fan interaction from the club then have a dig when it happens.

• Replies 114
That whole Mr & Mrs Hibs pish is cringey as f**k.

On a side note, does anyone know if I can login to Hibs TV and watch the game tonight if I use a US proxy server to make my laptop think I'm in the states?

You tried asking on .net mate?

That whole Mr & Mrs Hibs pish is cringey as f**k.

On a side note, does anyone know if I can login to Hibs TV and watch the game tonight if I use a US proxy server to make my laptop think I'm in the states?

Yea. Done it before man.

It's fucking Baltic here does no c**t Ken there's a match on?

Just seen our starting line up, oh dear.

White up front himself, Millen & Longridge playing a flat back 5? Going for a goalless draw then, can see this being 2-0 Hibs now.

Expect it'll be the same against Sevco, or White will get the blame for not getting a goal and Buchanan will be the lone striker in that game.

Hopefully we can get a goal from a set piece, or Hippo's shooting gets back to something like last season/early season Clyde cup game.