• 4 weeks later...

Just 1 more week to go at work, then I get to join the real world MFAD's, I'm already thinking about the joy of popping the 1st football that lands in my garden with my specialist sharpened pitchfork.

I've been practicing the grimace in the mirror whilst shaking a clenched fist. Very Steptoesque.

What was the moany auld c**t in Early Doors called? That's my goal.

Eta I'm still a relative young un really just been offered a Vera.

Just 1 more week to go at work, then I get to join the real world MFAD's, I'm already thinking about the joy of popping the 1st football that lands in my garden with my specialist sharpened pitchfork.

I've been practicing the grimace in the mirror whilst shaking a clenched fist. Very Steptoesque.

What was the moany auld c**t in Early Doors called? That's my goal.

Eta I'm still a relative young un really just been offered a Vera.

Tommy

Please now sign off all posts

Tommo,

or is Tommo to young sounding?

That's the 2nd cunto to let me down, I need a new skylight putting in my attic room. Got one to even gave me a price & said he'll be get it done in 2 weeks, that was January. Now doesn't answer phone or text.

Got another fellah, who was spose to price the job up, didn't even turn up.

Wankers eh.

I'm being chased up for council tax for leaving the hoose empty!

Tombo (not Tom McB btw)

I'm now listening to music I actively disliked in the 80's and thinking how much better it is than today's pish!

Not long ago I was driving along pressing the preset buttons, trying to find something worth listening to.  Sad to say that I found myself saying "Yasss!  Culture Club!" at one point.

Jeezo.

Not long ago I was driving along pressing the preset buttons, trying to find something worth listening to.  Sad to say that I found myself saying "Yasss!  Culture Club!" at one point.

Jeezo.

I found an 80's channel on the digital radio in the car the other day, was singing along to "Relax" :o

What a daft auld c**t I am, I've done me hair, had a shave & put me glad rags on.

Turned up to the meet for a mates birds 30th birthday & it's only on to-fucking-morrow, I'm sat in Kays Bar, surrounded by toffee-nosed middle class c***s, actually the beer's no bad mind. Might as well sink a few now I'm here eh?

Altzo

What a daft auld c**t I am, I've done me hair, had a shave & put me glad rags on.

Turned up to the meet for a mates birds 30th birthday & it's only on to-fucking-morrow, I'm sat in Kays Bar, surrounded by toffee-nosed middle class c***s, actually the beer's no bad mind. Might as well sink a few now I'm here eh?

Altzo

Have a pub crawl.

• 3 years later...