Irony

• Replies 120

aye, they sure wouldnt have taken their services elsewhere to Caley Thistle anyway. Good for Lord Drummond. Even O'Neill doesn't want titles stripped when he lost against RFC during EBT period because he's not overriden with bias or a bigot, and Drummond has been appointed by the SPFL to make that specific decision /judgement they themselves (SFA) want to happen. Even players like Sutton I think wholost against RFC said titles shouldn't be stripped because of that.

Rangers cheated. Then they died.

oh yeah Rangers 'cheated' scottish football ... we actually put Scottish Football on the map and represent it well mate. What do Hamilton do? We made it to Europa League final representing Scottish Football well and increasing the reputation while Hamilton are lucky if they can raise a couple of players who get sold for a million and that's the height of the success. We are going to continue to represent Scottish Football to the rest of the world in a fantastic manner especially with our new focus on youth development, all players are hungry and determined, and this exciting attacking brand of football with Mark Warburton.

You don't represent Scottish football well, on the European stage. Stop lying.

What do Hamilton do? Community club running at a profit(?), self sustainable model with an ex manager now in the premiership? Not a patch on Rangers cheating though.

You embarrassed Scottish football on and off the park during that UEFA run. Scotland's shame. No one wax proud of your achievements.

Your new club are the laughing stock of Scottish football. Leeds fans laugh at you. No one looks up to your club anymore.

No one respects cheats, Martin.

But your club do continue to score high on the comedy circuit.

oh yeah Rangers 'cheated' scottish football ... we actually put Scottish Football on the map and represent it well mate. What do Hamilton do? We made it to Europa League final representing Scottish Football well and increasing the reputation while Hamilton are lucky if they can raise a couple of players who get sold for a million and that's the height of the success. We are going to continue to represent Scottish Football to the rest of the world in a fantastic manner especially with our new focus on youth development, all players are hungry and determined, and this exciting attacking brand of football with Mark Warburton.

Ha ha, your focus on youth development should have taken place when you were on your 'journey' through the fizzy pop leagues. Instead Murray Park continues to produce naebody. What a shambles of a setup.

Representing Scottish football well at the EL final? Really? Your scummy fans tore Manchester apart and brought shame on us all.

"Tore Manchester apart".

And people wonder why I have such disdain for the diddies who post about Rangers.

"Tore Manchester apart".

And people wonder why I have such disdain for the diddies who post about Rangers.

"Tore Manchester apart".

Perception is everything.

"Tore Manchester apart".

They keep reminding you of how your fellow berz embarrassed Rangers?

Ha ha, your focus on youth development should have taken place when you were on your 'journey' through the fizzy pop leagues. Instead Murray Park continues to produce naebody. What a shambles of a setup.

To be fair Kenny McLean did spend a few years there :lol:

You don't represent Scottish football well, on the European stage. Stop lying.

What do Hamilton do? Community club running at a profit(?), self sustainable model with an ex manager now in the premiership? Not a patch on Rangers cheating though.

You embarrassed Scottish football on and off the park during that UEFA run. Scotland's shame. No one wax proud of your achievements.

Your new club are the laughing stock of Scottish football. Leeds fans laugh at you. No one looks up to your club anymore.

No one respects cheats, Martin.

But your club do continue to score high on the comedy circuit.

coming from a Partick Thistle fan. How do RFC disgrace Scotland in Europe.

If your shitty club (Partick Thistle) could even qualify for Europe, you would get your asses handed to you 6-0 by a team from Bosnia or something.

Your club might be a community club apparently just because it has a small fanbase, good for yous, Rangers are better in every way possible that you can judge in footballing matters. I don't care if Leeds fans arpparently laugh at Rangers, what have Leeds ever won in the last 10 years, just like you and your diddy club lol. Rangers don't embarass Scottish Football, all of the teams like Aberdeen Hibs etc who get beat every single match in Europe are the embarassments. Just becasue a bunch of bigots like you hate rangers it doesn't mean the full world do lol. Rangers are respected in England mate especially MW or we wouldn't get Zelalem loaned in.

refer to my above post.

Partick Thistle are the shambles, the community club' who always get beat, whose bunch of clap happy fans care more about feeling part of the crowd than their club winning. In the last 3 years RFC youth academy have produced Barrie McKay & Lewis MacLeod from our youth. Lewis MacLeod was sold to Brentford for 800k. Barrie McKay is arguably at least the same value. When was the last time Partick Thistle ever produced a player for that value in their entire history?

Rangers are miles ahead of your club in every department. Our youth academy is now fully upgraded and will be the strongest in Scotland in the coming years without a doubt.

Partick Thistle fans sitting saying rangers are an embarassment in Europe, when their club can't even qualify for it, and we all know thistle would get put out at the first opportunity after losing every match in dross matches getting humped.

Thistle can't even make it to the Scottish Cup final never mind Europa League final your club is the embarassment. Your small minded clubs attitude is the reason teams like you get whipped every game in Europe from Scotland and our Euro rating is so low making it only one CL spot.

Rangers are the most watched on TV team in Scottish Football.

If any clubs are the embarassment it is the clubs who are not Rangers who can't even produce a brand of football that people from England etc would watch if it was on TV. Let's be honest, we all know the TV figures if we have seen them, and people from England etc tune in to gers games when they are on, because it might be hard to swallow for you guys but we actually play an attractive brand of football that even people in England would watch. Not like lump it and run Thistle.