Cheating

P45

The lady i was mentioning earlier in the thread who works with my gf and is shagging the boss was at it again the Friday before last. They were all out after work and everyone had left apart from her and the boss as they all know whats going on and didn't want to get caught up in it. By about midnight or 1 am the alarm at the work place was set off, notifications get sent to quite a lot of the co workers and their phones go off to let them know and that the alarm has been set off so she had to admit she was there and gave the excuse that she forgot her umbrella!

She was at work the following week with the story as to how she had to go back and get it and was actually that stupid she thought no one had a clue but they were all out again Friday just been and someone told her everyone knew and to stop treating her co workers like idiots. No idea if her man knows or not.

• Replies 363

Whit ?

Its wrong to cheat, saying anything else is sheer lunacy.

A woman in an abusive relationship, cant muster up the courage to leave her man cause he's taken away every shred of her dignity, guy pays her attention and she feels good for the first time in years and snags him- that wrong??

No situation is black and white.

No idea why folk take such an interest in the sexual goings on of others. Men and woman shag- no big deal let them get in with it.

It's a good warning sign. If someone's not too fussed about hurting those closest to them, then it's probably worth keeping them at arm's length in case you get between them and what they want. I certainly wouldn't want to be relying on someone who was shagging around on their wife or husband.

Apart from that, take a look at the top selling women's magazines and tabloid newspapers - wall-to-wall shagging. It's a socially acceptable form of porn :P

A woman in an abusive relationship, cant muster up the courage to leave her man cause he's taken away every shred of her dignity, guy pays her attention and she feels good for the first time in years and snags him- that wrong??

No situation is black and white.

All that, and she ends up with chlamydia too :(

About ten years ago I was taking a one nighter back to hers at the end of a particularly boozy night and walked past my girlfriends ma, who also happened to be on a night out. In my smashed state I thought I managed to blag it and convinced her it wasn't anything dodgy.

I confessed the day after and I was quite rightly dumped.

Can remember i nearly got caught that way once. Pumped a bird at work during the day. Came home and my ex offered me a BJ. She was just about the stick it in her mouth when i remembered just in time and jumped off the bed as if someone had passed an electric current through my body.

Got caught off my missus a few years ago when i hadnt deleted texts to my best mate bragging about who I'd pumped at the weekend.

Can remember i nearly got caught that way once. Pumped a bird at work during the day. Came home and my ex offered me a BJ. She was just about the stick it in her mouth when i remembered just in time and jumped off the bed as if someone had passed an electric current through my body.

Got caught off my missus a few years ago when i hadnt deleted texts to my best mate bragging about who I'd pumped at the weekend.

Naw Ye didnae