bennett Posted September 1, 2015 Share Posted September 1, 2015 Wonder if he's got polisitis yet? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dave.j Posted September 1, 2015 Share Posted September 1, 2015 just a wee reminder for you, the two legal exeprts who have commented on it say you are talking pish and club and company were separated, That's what they say? When did they separate? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
forever_blue Posted September 1, 2015 Share Posted September 1, 2015 As things stand - Mark Warburton is your clubs greatest ever manager. "Ra selik , a club welcome to all Apart fae if your a proddy , even if you managed to guide us to our greatest ever period of success " 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bennett Posted September 1, 2015 Share Posted September 1, 2015 When did they separate? Give them some privacy and let them sort out their problems in peace ya nosey.... 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Henrik's tongue Posted September 1, 2015 Share Posted September 1, 2015 Wonder if he's got polisitis yet? I'm giving you a rare greeny for that yin. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Henrik's tongue Posted September 1, 2015 Share Posted September 1, 2015 "Ra selik , a club welcome to all Apart fae if your a proddy , even if you managed to guide us to our greatest ever period of success " Imagine employing someone of a different religion. Unthinkable in those days eh? Trailblazers we were. By about 100 years. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
robo2 Posted September 1, 2015 Share Posted September 1, 2015 That's what they say? When did they separate? yes that is what they said they separated when newco bought the club from oldco, which was six months before oldco entered liquidation hope that helps 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Henrik's tongue Posted September 1, 2015 Share Posted September 1, 2015 yes that is what they said they separated when newco bought the club from oldco, which was six months before oldco entered liquidation hope that helps Sorry, boab. They died 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
forever_blue Posted September 1, 2015 Share Posted September 1, 2015 Imagine employing someone of a different religion. Unthinkable in those days eh? Trailblazers we were. By about 100 years. I know and then giving them the unbeleivable offers of selling your pools , , I mean look at yous now , backing and supporting racist players on the field of play to this day , not many clubs would back a racist like your club did last year , you truly do welcome everyone 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken Fitlike Posted September 1, 2015 Share Posted September 1, 2015 a thread full of **** and diddys praying for some actual evidence to support their new club twaddle just a wee reminder for you, the two legal exeprts who have commented on it say you are talking pish and club and company were separated, another asa style disaster is on the agenda for you with this one my you are confident in these legal exeprts. club and company separated....... buried in separate graves then? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Henrik's tongue Posted September 1, 2015 Share Posted September 1, 2015 I know and then giving them the unbeleivable offers of selling your pools , , I mean look at yous now , backing and supporting racist players on the field of play to this day , not many clubs would back a racist like your club did last year , you truly do welcome everyone Your old clubs fans just abused your own black players instead. Maurice Edu Loyal. Whataboutery's fun! 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Henrik's tongue Posted September 1, 2015 Share Posted September 1, 2015 my you are confident in these legal exeprts. club and company separated....... buried in separate graves then? Robo's no the full shilling. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
forever_blue Posted September 1, 2015 Share Posted September 1, 2015 Your old clubs fans just abused your own black players instead. Maurice Edu Loyal. Whataboutery's fun! Remember when yous were nice enough to even welcome mark Walters to Scotland with some fruit aswell 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Henrik's tongue Posted September 1, 2015 Share Posted September 1, 2015 Remember when yous were nice enough to even welcome mark Walters to Scotland with some fruit aswell Yep shameful. Mind yon 'red hand salute'? Bored now by the way. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Johnny van Axeldongen Posted September 1, 2015 Share Posted September 1, 2015 Jim White's probably on a plane to Edinburgh right now. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ravelin Posted September 1, 2015 Share Posted September 1, 2015 I hate to interrupt the 'love in' with some actual news relating to the thread title, but... Former Rangers chief executive Charles Green has been detained by police as part of an investigation into events during his time at the club. He arrived at Livingston police station for talks on Tuesday, saying he did not know why he was there. BBC Scotland understands a former administrator, David Whitehouse, has also been detained. http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-scotland-glasgow-west-34109840 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
killingfloorman Posted September 1, 2015 Share Posted September 1, 2015 (edited) I hate to interrupt the 'love in' with some actual news relating to the thread title, but... Former Rangers chief executive Charles Green has been detained by police as part of an investigation into events during his time at the club. He arrived at Livingston police station for talks on Tuesday, saying he did not know why he was there. BBC Scotland understands a former administrator, David Whitehouse, has also been detained. http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-scotland-glasgow-west-34109840 To be fair it's the feeling that most people have when they realise that they are in Livingston Edited September 1, 2015 by killingfloorman 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
THE KING Posted September 1, 2015 Share Posted September 1, 2015 Give Sevco back to its rightful owner, Craigy bhoy. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Insaintee Posted September 1, 2015 Share Posted September 1, 2015 A long shot I know, but wouldn't it be hilarious if the following were to occur....Rangers sat clear at the top of The Championship with only a few games to go, finally set for "their rightful place in the top division". Chuckles' case comes up in court at the same time and casts doubts on the legality of "the company" behind "the club". SFA and/or League are forced to suspend their membership pending clarification of their legal status. Pure fantasy, but I think I'd die laughing if that were to come to pass. Not pure fantasy 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The DA Posted September 1, 2015 Share Posted September 1, 2015 BBC saying he's been charged now. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...