Dunfermline Athletic v Stranraer, 29th August 2015

• Replies 116

Dry your eyes the lot of you. Seriously have you heard yersels

Says the looney tune who said Fais tried to 'take someone's head off' :lol:

Good to see the Stranraer diddies being put in their place from ourselves and Dunfermline, pleasing :):) :)

One thing for sure you won't finish a BIG 33 points above US this season, like we did last season. Glad your back in contention, was getting a bit one sided.

Looking at the highlights not an awfy lot wrong with the blues,but the defence caught ball watching 2 of the goals,the first one 3 defenders just watching the ball not watching the Morrocan,poor stuff,but you've got to hand it to Magic,gets an easy gig with Queens to win Div 2,goes to Killie and is found out ,now got loadsamoney at Dunfermline,charmed life that wee fella.

Wow.

Not upset at all. Not one bit.

,but you've got to hand it to Magic,gets an easy gig with Queens to win Div 2,goes to Killie and is found out ,now got loadsamoney at Dunfermline,charmed life that wee fella.

We had more money under Jefferies last year and look what happened then!

• 2 months later...