Dundee United 2015/16 Season

Ya telt iz Paul Paton wiz oot for six months an'a, and he played 120 meenitz o' futba twa days later.

Well, no strictly true Gobby. Eh wiz telt thon Muirhadechat fae a burdy inside yer club. As wiz pointed oot beh ane o yir ane, thon Paton rumour come fae yer ane. Eh was merely passing on a PM.

Dinnae doubt iz, one scoop or two?

EDIT : Gobby :lol:

• Replies 12.5k

Scaffies being a Dundee word I chose not to use it in this thread, the denizen of East Angus folk.

Apologies and thank you.

I think you'll find it's a common word in the luxury holiday resorts of Alyth, Blairgowrie and Coupar Angus. Perhaps brought there by the visiting Dundee elite while picking their berries. Dundee fans are not so common (no pun intended)

That aside Muirhead seemed to be decent at Thistle can only think that Utd are clearing the decks of players they know have signed a PCA with another club.

United can go and f**k themselves. Shite like Murray, Ofere, Mckay and Anier in the squad and we punt someone whos barely had a chance? And thats without taking into account the fee we paid. Scandalous

There's every chance your club will come out tomorrow and say he hasn't left and just won't feature again this season. :mellow:

I'd take Muirhead, if he stopped being such a daftie. Plenty of potential and he showed that if he's got a steady manager leading him, he'll cause no issues like at Partick.

That aside Muirhead seemed to be decent at Thistle can only think that Utd are clearing the decks of players they know have signed a PCA with another club.

How does a player with over a year left on his deal sign a PCA with another club?

Muirhead gone. What a clusterfuck.

All in all, a tremendous piece of business by Utd.

Sign player for six figures plus add-ons, loan him to your main relegation rivals (at the time) and then release him after playing him in a handful of games.

It's difficult to understand why Utd are in such a mess.