Sports Direct FC v Hibs/Hibs v Sports Direct FC

• Replies 1.7k

He looked a bit frustrated at the end Allan, seen him have a wee look at Murdoch down in the corner then two minutes later he clatters him. It would be good to see him a better team its clear he's a better player than anyone on that park by a distance in terms of the ability he has, wouldn't mind if we signed him but I think he'd be better for Aberdeen to have in beside Ryan Jack.

We came to a job and got the result, nerve racking at Times but McCall's gameplan got us through.

Need a good result against Motherwell at Ibrox now, gonnae be a long week.

Now time for radio Scotland, they'll be spewing.

f**k off Hibs, just f**k off you crappy fuckin weirdos. You've got one fuckin job, just one fuckin job and you're fuckin it up big style you useless, useless fuckin bottling b*****ds.

Executed plenty. Was hamstrung by the dumplings on the end of them

:lol: just about every set piece or cross today and on Wednesday found a rangers head, he's good on the ball, I'll give you that but he's absolutely hopeless at putting balls in the box.

Hibs fans are turning into the Tartan Army with their happy clappy attitude and their celebration of complete and utter dross. They should be outside the ground trashing player cars after a result like that.

:lol: just about every set piece or cross today and on Wednesday found a rangers head, he's good on the ball, I'll give you that but he's absolutely hopeless at putting balls in the box.

His corners on Wenesday where all played into really dangerous areas and caused a lot of problems, Bell came out to flap at a fair few of them. Hibs players are just really shite at attacking the ball from set pieces.

Suggest you blame the Hibs players attacking the ball. The majority of his crosses were excellent especially his corners at Ibrox!

Good point well made

The Terrace ‏@terracepodcast 2m2 minutes ago
If you think Hibs shat it, wait until you see Motherwell. #TheHorror

That's yer Rangers just got to play out a game next Sunday after an easy midweek win IMO

Potentially Hibs, St Mirren and The Rangers fighting it out for auto promotion together with Bairns, QotS, etc., next season. Now that could be a fun league.

For the neutral, Hibs have been great entertainment this season. Good on the eye and miles on from where they were a year ago. Thought they were the better football team over both legs. You don't always get what you deserve.