Sports Direct FC v Hibs/Hibs v Sports Direct FC

The hatred for rangers on this thread is laughable but use stil come and look because use are only here too see the rangers

It's spelled "ewes", and you're absolutely right. But they prefer to think of themselves as "bears".

• Replies 1.7k

Bwahahahahahaha. Of course they did.

Rangers were not the better side as you will no doubt claim. It was even with Hibs just shading it. More possession, more chances with terrible finishing and a complete whitewash on the corners so therefore on top territory wise.

BBC and Sky reporting this morning that 'Rangers took another step towards a top flight RETURN last night'.

Cue total meltdown and masses of seething letters, phone calls and termination of contracts.

And that's even before ra Selick fans hear the news.

:thumsup2

Great performance.

Great result.

I would like to second what Tedi said. The Rangers fans were absolutely outstanding tonight.

So you also think non-stop bigotry is "outstanding".

What a vile disgrace.

Rangers were not the better side as you will no doubt claim. It was even with Hibs just shading it. More possession, more chances with terrible finishing and a complete whitewash on the corners so therefore on top territory wise.

HIbs had one shot on target....1 (one). That was a weak 25 yard effort from Liam Craig.

Rangers had more possession than HIbs.

Rangers had more shots on target than Hibs.

Rangers scored more goals than Hibs.

You are right though. Hibs did have more corners than Rangers but we had more thrown ins. Ok I am not sure if we had more throw ins but it is meaningless as the corner count.

After the first 15 minutes there was only ever going to be one winner and Hibs are very fortunate it wasn't more. If the Foster effort at the end had gone in the tie was over. Your keeper also had an excellent save from a Vuckic effort. Hibs only threat was from set pieces and Rangers won more or less every header in the box

RANGERS 2 The BOTTLERS 0

The only stat that counts.

Don't use facts to prove the haters wrong!!!!!!

Hibs had hunners o corners!!! They were the better team....corners Tedi corners is what counts!!!!

HIbs had one shot on target....1 (one). That was a weak 25 yard effort from Liam Craig.

Rangers had more possession than HIbs.

Rangers had more shots on target than Hibs.

Rangers scored more goals than Hibs.

You are right though. Hibs did have more corners than Rangers but we had more thrown ins. Ok I am not sure if we had more throw ins but it is meaningless as the corner count.

After the first 15 minutes there was only ever going to be one winner and Hibs are very fortunate it wasn't more. If the Foster effort at the end had gone in the tie was over. Your keeper also had an excellent save from a Vuckic effort. Hibs only threat was from set pieces and Rangers won more or less every header in the box

Think hibs had more possession too tbh. Your keeper lol I'm not a hibby ya fud.

You were last night ya fud.

RE the possession....Rangers 53% - HIbs 47%. According to the BBC but hey ho. Hibs had hunners o corners. 1 (one) shot on target

Hibs :lol:

How often do they bottle it in big games. 13 corners and 1 shot on target?

No matter how shite your club is you can get a laugh at Hibs.

Suspect Motherwell will do the usual an lube up before a visit to Ibrox.

I'm not sure if The Rangers are ready to eat at the top table yet. The biggest game in their history, a fiver a ticket, and the stadium was more than a fifth empty. Some of the fans were a bit over excited by the size of the match too, continually throwing missiles onto the pitch - that's not really acceptable behaviour if you get to play with the big boys. We should give them a couple of years to mature so they don't do a Gretna and have too much too soon.

Oh the hurt from the Rangers haters is palpable on pish and bovril and so it should be when the Gers are back in the SPFL prem next season it's pay back time.

And when Rangers go on and win the league again be it 1,2 or 5 years then the gloating will be off the charts from us Bears.

Those who think Rangers fans were arrogant in the past aint seen nothing yet.. tick tock haters......

Rangers_champions_1413269c.jpg

Oh the hurt from the Rangers haters is palpable on pish and bovril and so it should be when the Gers are back in the SPFL prem next season it's pay back time.

What is there to pay back?