QueensPark vs Clyde

• Replies 150

mcgregor mcvey mortimer had game time, so how was the oppertunity missed to rest players,im more concerned that we have had only one win in several games.

need to work hard together to win these playoffs,and can start by playing team as we did when winninng more consistently,never should be losing or drawing after having beaten teams more comfortably(albion aside).

big effort required,big attitude,big workrate,should equal wins,

we shall see.

That's the objective, aye? How refreshing a team entering an end of season promotion playoff with winning as their objective. . .

almost as refreshing as Bazza's attack-minded objective of winning at Ibrox early in the season...............how did that work out for you?

I am heading up from Stockport for this one (well not just for this, it ties in nicely with a friends wee one's christening) I haven't been all season and believe it or not can't wait! The Other, Other Glasgow Derby!! :)

Clyde Fc Exiles...............Stockport Branch

It's Thursday and we still haven't had John McKay's preview. Disappointing.

'Ah hate barry and will greet if we win coz it ruins ma agenda no punctuation either so ma comments are both tedious and ineligible ma son is shite at football and plays for annan am away to chuck ma own jobbies round ma living room ta the now'

Theres an approximation, with far better spelling than a normal mckay post. He usual comes on here on a Friday evening after a few tennents supers to spout his pish.

Almost as realistic too!

See you next season :)

if it was under Gardner's "leadership" then I'd agree, but who knows with Gus - he's pulled a rabbit out the hat to even get us there!

'Ah hate barry and will greet if we win coz it ruins ma agenda no punctuation either so ma comments are both tedious and ineligible ma son is shite at football and plays for annan am away to chuck ma own jobbies round ma living room ta the now'

Theres an approximation, with far better spelling than a normal mckay post. He usual comes on here on a Friday evening after a few tennents supers to spout his pish.

It's a pity, but the aforementioned ijm won't be able to appreciate the delightful irony of the two errors in your own response (and his inability to do so makes it a double irony!