Reynard Posted January 10, 2015 Share Posted January 10, 2015 http://www.thecourier.co.uk/news/local/dundee/dundee-gaelic-language-plan-meeting-postponed-after-one-person-turns-up-1.778499 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Granny Danger Posted January 10, 2015 Share Posted January 10, 2015 You're a fucking zoomer. This has no relevance to the politics forum and is an indication of how desperate you are to tarnish anything that could be connected, however tenuously, to the SNP. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Reynard Posted January 10, 2015 Author Share Posted January 10, 2015 You're a fucking zoomer. This has no relevance to the politics forum and is an indication of how desperate you are to tarnish anything that could be connected, however tenuously, to the SNP. Did Mr Grumpy get up on the wrong side of bed this morning. Of course its political you silly old shite. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Reynard Posted January 10, 2015 Author Share Posted January 10, 2015 At least we've discovered who the one person to turn up was. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
capybara Posted January 10, 2015 Share Posted January 10, 2015 I read that as Garlic fever and was about to jump in the car 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Reynard Posted January 10, 2015 Author Share Posted January 10, 2015 I read that as Garlic fever and was about to jump in the car Interestingly. The gaelic word for garlic is garlic. I feel a bit sorry for Granny Danger who got all fired up, painted his face blue and white and stormed oot his Glebe Street flat seeking to impose Gaelic road signs on the citizens of Clootie City. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RedRob72 Posted January 10, 2015 Share Posted January 10, 2015 You're a fucking zoomer. This has no relevance to the politics forum and is an indication of how desperate you are to tarnish anything that could be connected, however tenuously, to the SNP. What's surprising is that almost 300 people can 'speak, read and write' in Dundee never mind learning Gaelic!? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mr Bairn Posted January 10, 2015 Share Posted January 10, 2015 Mind on the debates when that absolutely fruit loop lassie randomly started talking about Gaelic? Wid, right enough. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Reynard Posted January 10, 2015 Author Share Posted January 10, 2015 Mind on the debates when that absolutely fruit loop lassie randomly started talking about Gaelic? Wid, right enough. Yes, we really don't spend NEARLY enough on it. She was a fool. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jock Bull Posted January 10, 2015 Share Posted January 10, 2015 At least we've discovered who the one person to turn up was. You would think that auld oor Wullie would have at least brought the Broons with him. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Reynard Posted January 10, 2015 Author Share Posted January 10, 2015 More anti-Scottish shite from the English wannabe on here. Who is the English wannabe? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
sparky88 Posted January 10, 2015 Share Posted January 10, 2015 What's anti Scottish about laughing at a councils failed Gaelic initiative. I must say though, these council consultations are probably always poorly attended. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RedRob72 Posted January 10, 2015 Share Posted January 10, 2015 More anti-Scottish shite from the English wannabe on here. You still here Confi, you've got some brass neck, I'll give you that! 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jock Bull Posted January 10, 2015 Share Posted January 10, 2015 You still here Confi, you've got some brass neck, I'll give you that! He does seem to be Confused A lot. com ing on here. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mr Bairn Posted January 10, 2015 Share Posted January 10, 2015 He does seem to be Confused A lot. com ing on here. This pretty much confirms that Jock Bull is an alias unfortunately 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Reynard Posted January 10, 2015 Author Share Posted January 10, 2015 This pretty much confirms that Jock Bull is an alias unfortunately We all post under an alias in here. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mr Bairn Posted January 10, 2015 Share Posted January 10, 2015 We all post under an alias in here. Fair point. I mean your real identity is almost universally known now but I don't want to reveal it in case you'd rather we didn't. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Reynard Posted January 10, 2015 Author Share Posted January 10, 2015 (edited) Fair point. I mean your real identity is almost universally known now but I don't want to reveal it in case you'd rather we didn't. I don't really see what the big deal is if someone "knows my identity" its just another name to people just as Reynard is.. I don't really give a f**k as nobody knows anything about me on here other than things I amy have mentioned in passing. But if they start getting more creepy about it then obviously I'll do something about it as I have a family to protect. Edited January 10, 2015 by Reynard 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mr Bairn Posted January 10, 2015 Share Posted January 10, 2015 I don't really see what the big deal is if someone "knows my identity" its just another name to people just as Reynard is.. I don't really give a f**k as nobody knows anything about me on here other than things I amy have mentioned in passing. But if they start getting more creepy about it then obviously I'll do something about it as I have a family to protect. That's why I don't want to mention your name. A poster linked to your Facebook page recently. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Reynard Posted January 10, 2015 Author Share Posted January 10, 2015 (edited) That's why I don't want to mention your name. A poster linked to your Facebook page recently. Who? And why? Edited January 10, 2015 by Reynard 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...